Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Yasmin Roberts Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3kids absolutely love their playset as do all their friends and cousins. Keeps them entertained for hours and as a mum I love that they are outside in the fresh air.

20141222_073859__11-08-2015-5-41-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dean Dabala Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it

image__11-08-2015-6-26-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate Haakmam Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our skyfort climbing frame; our house is famous now amongst friends and families as having the cool playground in the backyard. The set is great when it's just our kids but fantastic when we have visitors or parties as it entertains all the kids from tiny tots to Tweens. I've had several friends ask me where we purchased it from so they could get something for their own kids and we happily tell them climbing frames Australia. My girls (4, 2 & 1) love to sit and have a picnic at the little table under the main cubby area or climb to the very top look out the telescope in the crows nest. We loved that we could "customise" it by putting our existing baby/toddler swing in place of one of the regular swings. We were very lucky and received our set in about half the quoted time for a great price and the customer service was great when we had a question about the set. We would definitely recommend both the skyfort set and climbing frames Australia.

image__11-08-2015-3-50-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tamara Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment for children :) keeps my kids busy for hours :)

image__11-08-2015-4-31-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by zephy mahlis Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Recently purchased the Skyforte Climbing Frame. Such great quality of wood and very easy to assemble. You have a variety of climbing fortes to suit any backyard wether small or big. Everydayhubby after work and son after school get together and put together this frame. Seeing my boys father and son building together is priceless. Love love love it. Thankyou I highly recommend you to everyone. Your service is next to none and the delivery truck driver what a friendly helpful gentleman.

IMG_1347669407094__11-08-2015-4-40-12.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Anderson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two boys absolutely LOVE the Playset we purchased for them. Their is not one day (even in Snow) they have not played with it, whether they play in the sandpit underneath, have a picnic lunch or in their Fort upstairs. By far the BEST purchase we have made for our children. The Quality is amazing, It was very easy for my husband to assemble and I would recommend Climbing Frames to anyone in the market for a play set.

IMG_3869__11-08-2015-8-54-27.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alfredo Centeno Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a wonderful playset! The grandkids absolutely love it! Whenever they come over it's the first thing they run to. Their imaginations run wild... Originally had the 2 normal swings attached but my youngest grandson was too small to sit in it so bought the baby swing to attach. Great service and speedy delivery... Will recommend climbing frames Australia to anyone!

image__11-08-2015-10-38-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helena Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic addition to our yard. Our kids absolutely love it and so do all the visitors. The communication and customer service is of a high standard. The instructions were very detailed and easy to understand for someone with no building experience. I have recommended this product to many friends and family.

image__11-08-2015-9-44-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nathan McGeary Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic addition to our yard. Our kids absolutely love it and so do all the visitors. The communication and customer service is of a high standard. The instructions were very detailed and easy to understand for someone with no building experience. I have recommended this product to many friends and family.

image__11-08-2015-9-46-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie Holland Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it! It took a bit longer to put together than anticipated, BUT it was easy to follow the instructions. I love watching my kids climbing and hanging and having fun. It's what they should be doing!

Kylie-Holland__14-08-2015-2-41-28.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281