Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Greg Preston Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The grand kids absolutely love their play gym! From picnics on the deck to playing obstacle courses.they have got hundreds of hours of fun regardless of the weather. My two daughters are buying one for their homes because they love them so much. I Definately recommend you guys to all our friends.

image--11-08-2015-10-9-291__13-08-2015-7-17-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Vale Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Audley deluxe play ground has become the most enjoyable part of our back yard and lives. Our kids and friends love spending hours exploring the climbing frame and we enjoy a play too! The simple step by step instructions allowed me and my wife to build the play ground in a weekend ourselves, which has made us extent proud of our Audley deluxe. Thank you!

IMG_20150812_142115__11-08-2015-2-19-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Phi tran Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two boys, nephews, nieces, friends, family all love our climbing frame. It always keeps the kids entertained. Best buy ever. Service was also great. Highly recommended. Thanks for making my family happy :-)

image__11-08-2015-5-16-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by STEWART Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic equipment, the kids were over the moon when they came home and saw it in the backyard. These prices cannot be beaten and great quality too.

WP_20140128_001__11-08-2015-6-42-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by LISA WILSON Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Woodchester Climbing frame and the kids absolutely love it, and so do we. I didn't take long for my husband to put it up (< 1 day) and it gives the kids many hours of enjoyment.

Woodchester__11-08-2015-11-3-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our play set it has been with us for 4 years, 2 children have amazing fun on it, it has endured 3 cyclones, 40 degree summers and a move from Port Hedland to Karatha. I recommend climbing Frames to everyone who asks me about mine.

image__11-08-2015-1-57-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Marguerite Flanagan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing product. We have our climbing frame 3 years now and my 2 kids (4 & 7) still daily play with it. Worth every penny. It was an investment!

image__11-08-2015-12-57-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah pfeiffer Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame. Our children are outdoors all the time and this gives them the fun and adventure of playing outside while using lots of energy up to be tired for bed.

image__11-08-2015-1-25-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karina Morgan Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborne climbing frame for our adventurous two year old and it has been a wonderful investment in outdoor fun. Our daughter loves climbing up to the top to get a great view of the garden, sliding, swinging, and playing in the cubby. We were able to attach a separate toddler swing, the slide is made of sturdy plastic, and the wood is stronger than it looks. Arrived in good time. My husband put it together himself in two nights, instructions were easy to follow. Only improvement Id suggest would be to improve the quality of the two small chairs. Thank you for an affordable and great quality product.

image__11-08-2015-4-43-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joseph Camilleri Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the Climbing Frames equipment we bought and our grand children play and have a lots of fun playing on the swings and sliding down. Thier friends have as much fun too.

Elijah_Amelia_Mabel_01_Dec_2013_002__11-08-2015-5-24-27.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281