Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Joby Connor Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We LOVE our Climbing Frames Playset. Our kids make use of it almost every day! It's a fantastic, safe and secure kids haven and the birth place of hours of imaginative fun. The attached picture is Leo and his friends plus their mums. These days the mums aren't required! Highly recommended! *assembly tip - read the instructions all the way to the bottom of each page before beginning! And don't involve your dad! Hilarious!

mothers_group_july_12__11-08-2015-12-50-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joe Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is by far the best gift for our kids, just make sure you have a seat near by as they will be on there for hours!

image__11-08-2015-10-20-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kellie Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground, took a long time to put together but the kids love it!

Kellie-Howard__14-08-2015-5-9-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joanna Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase we ever made. My three year old boys play on the climbing frame all day!

IMG_7553__11-08-2015-12-20-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anita Mudnic Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children and the kids of our relatives and friends love our climbing frame set, keeps them entertained for hours.

Playset__11-08-2015-1-29-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this set, but better still, the kids think it is awesome! It took a day to set up with a friend, with the easy to follow instructions and well labled parts. By the afternoon the kids were on it and it was hard to get them to come back inside for dinner. The first week they were outside every morning before school and afternoon when they got home. Their friends and family love playing on it, spending time outside every time they visit. I highly recommend this set. Our kids are 5 & 6yo, and have had friends between the ages of 3 and 10 playing quite happily on it.

20150525_154241__11-08-2015-10-9-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anthea Wall Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome play house with room for everyone . . .I cannot fault the quality of the slide, climbing wall or service that was provided to use. Yes it takes some time to put up, but it is well worth it to see the smiles on our little ones faces.

11209519_10206563517182075_5600540273928920072_n__11-08-2015-9-6-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gabriela Liu Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids are loving it. Great stuff!

image__11-08-2015-10-3-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by misty johns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality!! Our kids have played on their climbing frames australia playground every day since we got it. Highly recommend.

playground__11-08-2015-12-42-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sharon Hutch Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandson never wants to leave!!! Rain, hail or shine he wants to get outside to play. He loves playing shops at the bar :)

Sandpoint-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-38-35.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281