Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Gisik Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Thunderidge climbing frame - great variety for kids, they love the monkey bars and slide the best. Would recommend an optional extra to have a rock climbing wall instead of the ladder. Also request optional add ons like a pirate telescope or steering wheel would be great. We found assbly instructions very comprehensive and easy to follow. Overall a great climbing frame and would highly recommend it.

image__11-08-2015-10-7-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Porch Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Happy with our purchase. Things that needed fixing were fixed in a timely manner with a sincere apology. Frame looks great and instructions were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to getting many years of fun from our Climbing fort.

20150518_111601__11-08-2015-12-6-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Aaron Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it, fairly simple to put to get together, only improvements would be to have the wood treated before putting it together

image__11-08-2015-9-35-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kylie ordon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is as described. The process of ordering and pick up was easy. The instructions were easy to follow giving the amount of pieces there were. We did have a crack in our slide, and it was easy to have a new one sent to as no charge. My son is 4 and absolutely loves it!!

Stonefield-Lodge-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-34-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Clint hemming Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two year absolutely loves his cubby house it is the best investment. He has been playing in it since he was one and I'm sure there will be many more years of fun to be had!! We decided to paint it to preserve it even longer. Thanks climbing frames great product

image__11-08-2015-8-35-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carly johns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their play ground! Fantastic quality and the instruction manual was so easy to read! Will deffinetly buy from climbing frames Again.

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-5-49-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by megan boswell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children LOVE this climbing frame! After alot of research, shopping around and reading many reviews, I found climbingframes.com.au to be the best value for money and quality. It did take 4 adults 2 days to put together but the instructions were easy to follow and it was well worth the time spent. We have had it for over a year now and it has weathered really well, still looks great. Oh and did I mention my kids LOVE it!!!! Highly Recommend this climbing frame to any family it is AWESOME!

20140831_145937__11-08-2015-9-29-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Timothy Sigley Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our playset :) fast shipment, kids love it they get hours of fun and enjoyment Took 2 days to set up but well worth it. Highly recommended.

image__11-08-2015-12-29-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Meritta Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Took some time to build (tradie by self with uncoordinated TA) aprox 12-15 hours but it is incredible. All the kids love it!

20150812_130020__11-08-2015-12-51-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Fataaiki Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Ridgeview deluxe climbing frame for our 3 children aged 7,5 and 4. They love it! My daughter had her birthday party at home and the climbing frame provided hours of fun saving me time and money on hiring any play equipment. This is the best purchase we have ever made. It was so easy to assemble, strong and sturdy and lots of fun. I have recommended climbing frames to all my friends and family:)

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-27-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849