Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Brown Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his play gym! He has all his tool there and does construction on his cubby house. Ive added a phone, binoculars and steering wheel which have proved a lovely addition! Lots of fun is being had on this masterpiece.

play_gym__11-08-2015-12-22-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by charlie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money, easy to build, strong support....kids absolutely love it resulting in hours of free time for me.

Ashberry-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-6-50-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set for our 3 year old & 16 month old. They play on it all day long & the smiles it brings is great! No need to wait at the parks anymore!

image__11-08-2015-8-4-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peta Jefferson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found your website easy to use and reasonably priced. I was very happy to find out that I can order replacement parts as I could not find any elsewhere. Your products are very handy as I run a Family day care and the kids love them, your products help to develop there Gross motor skills. I would love to win my refund back so I can buy more items from you.

Catalina-Cubby-House__18-08-2015-3-12-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Brett Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This cubby house was delivered very quickly. The instructions for assembly were easy to follow but took me and my dad the best part of a full day to put together. The kids love it though and it's great watching them play in it pretending to be cafe owners.

Catalina-Cubby-House__14-08-2015-4-44-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amber Crawford Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic Christmas present for our son. He spends hours outside playing. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery & an overall fantastic product. Highly recommend Climbing Frames to anyone!

_cid_852__11-08-2015-11-0-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kimberley Anderson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids absolutely love their play set. They have hours of fun on it and its always a hit with the other kids that come for play dates or parties!

1439346891450__11-08-2015-12-19-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason nalder Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our beautiful cubby!! Our triplets, Ethan, Chelsey and Jaden were so excited when finished, the look on their faces was priceless, a wonderfull investment by mum and dad and has earnt daddy "daddy of the year", the build was easy to follow and was done with my wife and i, as with price and quality 6 months of searching found nothing close, wonderful thankyou!

image__11-08-2015-8-44-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Shareen Hussein Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing investment for our children. The kids love coming home to the swing set and play on it till sunset. The baby loves it also. Accessories are easily interchangeable. The customer service was very good and delivery was quick. Bought it for my sons first birthday as we wanted to give him something special that lasts a very long time. Looks like there will be years of happy memories on this playset.

swing__11-08-2015-12-50-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Winnie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic quality at a very reasonable price. Kids love it. Just as good as the local park playground set if not better and in the convenience of our own home. Best investment if you have children.

20150404_140654__11-08-2015-2-5-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281