Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Raymond Sleiman Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow! Finally a playset that can handle the destruction of three young boys. Mum and dad finally have some free time.

221139__11-08-2015-6-32-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Tang Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a tiny backyard but still wanted a outdoor set that gives the kids plenty to do. This climbing frame ticks all the boxes for us. We would definitely recommend this.

image__11-08-2015-1-21-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love! Love! Love this play set! There is so much for our 3 kids to do on this play set! From the monkey bars, to the cubby, the slippery slide, dual swings, ring set and more...an adventure playground all in one!

image__11-08-2015-8-42-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sally-Lee Kearney Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids just absolutely love their "Fort". My 6 year old says it is the best present she has ever received. They are out playing on it all the time and it's great to see as it makes them want to turn off the TV. Best value for money and great product. Have been recommending "Climbing Frames" to all our friends

image__11-08-2015-10-11-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leigh Wilson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The KIDS love It!!!! our 4 & 6 year olds would play in it all day. we recently had some snow and kids still wanted to play on it. highly recommended.

IMG_0164__11-08-2015-11-4-56.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Playset, my daughter got this for christmas she loves going to the very top looking at everything through the telescope. Theres something for every child on this climbing frame. My daughters birthday party was simple as the kids just enjoyed playing on this the whole time.

Samantha__18-08-2015-6-23-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Ryan and Kacey Blyth Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great product our little boy Reuben's confidence has come a long way since we got this cubby he spends a lot of time in the back yard now. His friends love coming over. The instructions were easy to follow to build and even Reuben got involved with the build. Top product, top quality and very well priced. So many of our friends have brought these now. Happy to recommend them.

image__11-08-2015-11-43-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Geoffrey West Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The cubbyhouse was for my 5 year old grandson's birthday who had dropped heavy hints that his dad had said grandpa might build him a cubby. I couldn't let him down and wanted to give him something that would last was fun and not dangerous. The cubby was complex to build but the materials were high quality, the design was very solid and safe and the instructions were excellent and easy to follow. In fact I enjoyed the project of putting it together and am delighted with the result as is my grandson.

download_I_phone_12-8-15_109__11-08-2015-4-57-14.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lacey Clark Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our play set from climbing frames for my son for Christmas. Not only was it the easiest process to purchase online, the quality is fantastic and better than even the pictures showed!! The customer service was fantastic and my son barely comes inside anymore! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants quality and value for money!!

Lacey-Clark__14-08-2015-2-46-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel Austin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the ashberry climbing frame and have been very happy with every aspect of our play centre. We were amazed that we were able to assemble it ourselves over a weekend. The step by step instructions were clear, and all the parts were clearly marked which made our job so much easier. It's given our children and their friends endless hours of fun. We couldn't be happier

20150111_062428__11-08-2015-12-7-31.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849