Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Hart Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play centre that my son loves to use everyday

image__11-08-2015-9-39-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jacqui Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 year old daughter loves her new cubby / climbing frame. Her favourite is the twisty tube slide. We have had so many comments from family, friends and neighbours, they all love it.

image__11-08-2015-11-16-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by michelle moussa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase i ever made. Keeps the kids occupied as well as our guests kids. Built amazingly with top quality materials.

20150330_091409__11-08-2015-12-54-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason Malec Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame was the perfect addition to our newly renovated backyard! Our two children go crazy over it and it will be well used for many years to come!

image__11-08-2015-1-2-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by julie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product, well made, my kids love it and are on it everyday, fantastic communication from staff and excellent delivery service 10/10 and it looks amazing, one very happy customer

image__11-08-2015-6-54-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melody Jackson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Living in a small house we needed somewhere for the children to play. Our youngest son also has additional needs so we wanted to convert the garage into an Occupational Therapy space as well. The fort was absolutely perfect. Small enough that we could set it up & it wouldn't take up too much 'play space' but large enough that all three children can get inside, either on the ground floor with their karaoke machine, or up above dueling with foam swords before coming down the slide. We simply left the roof packed away for when it is the right time to move it outside. The kids are happy to drag books & blankets in there & it serves every purpose we wanted it for.

IMG-4799--11-08-2015-10-25-131__13-08-2015-7-5-9.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Luke Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is awesome. Easy to assemble and only needed more than one person to assist for a very limited period of time. The kids love the frame and have had hours of fun utilising it. Highly recommended!!

climbimg_frame__11-08-2015-12-3-23.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Tanya McCulkin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children use the play equipment every single day, weather permitting. They have a marvellous time changing it from a pirate ship, to an army bunker to a doll house. It has provided countless hours of enjoyment and family fun. My only problem was keeping my husband off it.

image__11-08-2015-9-36-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Lance McQuhae Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love the climbing frame we bought them. They use it every day. There's nothing better than watching them have fun on it and hearing their laughter! We would buy this again in a heartbeat. It took a long time to put together but the instructions were fantastic and I think you'll agree the result is amazing!

image__11-08-2015-10-8-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kelly hughes Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC!!! My 3 adore our Climbing Frame from Climbing Frames Australia! It's got them out if the house and down the back for hours! Unreal investment for our kids and home, money very well spent.

20150812_125305__11-08-2015-12-50-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281