Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jahnee Cannings Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame keeps our five kids entertained for hours! We love it!!

20150718_164325_1__11-08-2015-1-56-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicholas Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids just love it!! Took a day to build by myself - straight forward instructions and parts clearly labelled. Definitely would recommend if you are looking at a play set for the kids.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__16-08-2015-11-56-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joshua Bernard Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this product, hands down the easiest flat pack I have ever assembled and the finished product is fantastic! My little girl loves playing on this and is a great amusement when the other kids come over! 10/10 climbing frames!

image__11-08-2015-12-43-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elisha Cooper Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best money we have ever spent! My children are 1 & 3 and we were concerned they would be too small to really appreciate it, but they use it everyday! We have a dedicated play area now & is great to have friends over/parties. Compared to friends who have purchased from large chain stores ours has lasted 18months now without any sign of wear, friends hve fallen apart already!

20150812_130042__11-08-2015-12-51-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Renee Dean Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money and very much loved by our daughter, wooden monkey bars should maybe be made of another material would be my only suggestion for improvement. An excellent product, highly recommend.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-59-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lauren Jarvis Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame in January 2014 and it was the best thing we have bought for our kids. We bought it shortly after the birth of our second child as we knew that trips to the park would be more difficult and we all loved it! Unfortunately we recently moved interstate and left our climbing frame behind but it is certainly greatly missed. We can't wait to buy a new house and another climbing frame. I absolutely recommend Climbing Frames Australia - brilliant products, fantastic quality and great service!

20140220_172654__11-08-2015-11-45-8.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, all the kids love it. Not to difficult to errect, and the instructions were easy to understand and laid the each step out well

IMG_20150802_131227_393__11-08-2015-12-20-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Pedro Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids now live on this climbing frame! It was fairly straightforward to put together but does take a bit of time to do. Despite this it is a lot of fun to assemble and satisfying when it has all come together. The delivery people where a bit rough with the boxes but climbingframes.com.au where very apologetic and understanding and quickly (literally arrived the next day) the few pieces of wood that where damaged.

P1000794__11-08-2015-2-7-57.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Abbey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing company customer service from start to finish great selection and very competitive pricing

image__11-08-2015-1-1-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our climbing frame, it's has followed us to 3 houses and still looks great. Easy to pull down and put back up. Our boys want to play on it rain or shine! We are so happy that we brought one and have recommend to other people.

image__11-08-2015-1-19-26.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281