Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Dale Clarke United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic the best thing I have ever bought for the kids, it makes me smile watching the enjoyment they get from it. It did take me two days to put it up however instructions were simple enough there is just a lot of it . I would recommend to anyone with young kids or grandchildren

grandview-climbing-frame__11-09-2015-9-46-18.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by John Williams United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery - I opted for the more expensive delivery method as my father-in-law was staying in to receive it. The communication was good and everything was delivered when stated (within a few days). The boxes were off loaded and placed into my garage, so overall the delivery was very good. Assembly The climbing frame arrived in several boxes and I was surprised at how they fitted all of the parts in. I removed the cars from the garage and laid out all of the parts before I started. Be warned this this does take up a lot of space. The whole of the assembly took the following time: 8hrs to layout, label and bag all of the parts; 16hrs assembly (mainly me, but my wife helped for about 8hrs). We found that most of the screws used a square drive, which is not common in the UK. The kit did arrive with a driver bit, but we ended up having to buy a driver set (£10) that included the bit to allow both of us to work on it together. Build quality / design The quality is very good and my 2 year old loves it. We have bought another swing seat more suitable for her, but as you can see from the photo she is happy in the seats supplied. In my opinion the swings are too close together, but we haven't had any collisions yet. The slide also builds up static, so you can get a big shock. This can be reduced by polishing the slide to reduce the friction, but be warned that it is then very fast - not a problem for my adrenaline junky! Assembly tips The instructions did not always list all of the nuts and bolts required for each step. We found that the easiest was was to read through the instructions and to bag and label all of the screws, washers etc that were required for each section. This guaranteed that we had all of the parts before we started. We also lay out all of the wood sections and labelled that too. Some were already stamped, but other weren't, so we thought it a good idea to label them all. Overall My 2 year old and her friends love this and she is out playing on it every day. It takes time to build, but it is worth it.

image__04-08-2015-4-22-48.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by stephanie O Shea United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame arrived on time and good communication. Its a great compact play house and the kids have used it everyday since we put it together. The only negative we experienced was when essembling it the timber cracked so used extra bolts to put together for security. Its a lovely piece and well commented on. Thank you.

Stephanie-O-Shea__07-08-2015-10-34-17.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Laura Jameson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great buy. Easy to build with the comprehensive instructions. Already provided hours of fun and only been up a few days. My son loves it, would recommend!

image__04-08-2015-3-49-11.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by David Killick United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great item I purchased about a 9 months ago for my now 4yrs old boy and 2yrs old girl. They absolutely love it and use it as much as they can when they get a chance. The only criticism I have of the climbing frame is that the canopy that covers the frame and all of the swing accessories are the colour yellow, which I have recently found out attracts wasps. Aside from that I am really impressed with the climbing frame and glad a spent a bit extra to get a more quality product.

David-Killick__06-08-2015-2-9-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dan Astley United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love this climbing frame, I can't get them off it! Great price, arrived quicy and took me and a friend about 7 hours to assemble. The instructions are really clear, methodical and easy to understand. Couldn't be happier.

Dan-Astley__06-08-2015-2-14-53.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Graham mumford United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with the climbing frame the price was good The instructions for putting it together was great and the Communication with climbing framesuk was fantastic A STAR thank you

Graham-Mumford__06-08-2015-2-43-25.jpg

Bancroft Playhouse by Sarah Kay Parsons United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The wonderful Bancroft Playhouse has been the perfect addition to our small London garden, it has created a safe, fun environment for our toddler to play in with her friends as well as on her own. The wood is beautiful and it was easy to build with simple instructions. I would highly recommend this playhouse to anyone with a small garden who wants to inject some playfulness into their yard!

IMG_2886__04-08-2015-12-7-40.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Justin Livermore United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Everything about this purchase was excellent. Highly recommended, great instructions, quality product and kids love it! A1 purchase. Highly highly recommended.

image__04-08-2015-11-54-15.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs Rachael anderson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best garden thing we have ever bought! Kids love it and are never inside! I love hearing their laughter and games! Looks great, good quality and hubby had no probs assembling it! Really pleased! Thank you for a great service x

mrsrachaelanderson__07-08-2015-10-44-15.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849