Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Stacey Turner Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My husband nearly had a heart attack when he saw the boxes arrive however he did manage to assemble it pretty much on his own over about a week (only doing an hour or two a day) my daughter loves it. We were happy with the quality. We initially received one incorrect box however this was fixed with a day or two Overall very happy, I would suggest that people use a sealer on the finished product

Grandview-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-42-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel Lissa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the 1.5m speed slide and the kids love it. I built the cubby myself and the slide easily fitted to the cubby and also the slide was easy to put together.

Speedy-slide__13-08-2015-7-44-9.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Yara Farr Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play set has given my kids endless hours of fun together and with friends. Even for birthday party's no need to hire a bouncy castle when we have such a great play set that the kids love. Defiantly the kids most played with toy ever.

Grandview-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-45-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playset has been a wonderful addition to out backyard and is the main feature of playdates and annual parties for our active toddlers, have had a wonderful experience , great quality, well worth the investment!!

image__11-08-2015-9-39-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate price Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You have changed our lives Climbing Frames Australia!!!!!! Before the frame the kids wanted to watch IPads and movies now they are outside on the frame from sun up until sun down..... My only regret is that I didn't purchase the biggest one.... Thankyou again for bringing play back into their lives....

image__11-08-2015-9-38-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase ever! The ability to swap and change the swings has been a fantastic feature as my kids grow from toddlers into "big" kids.

IMG_0067__11-08-2015-9-38-28.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Jenni Robinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent! We invested in it as a way to keep the children (3 of them) busy in holidays. Even at Xmas they were out there playing, getting exercise, having a great time. The twist slide is the coolest thing on earth and the kids love every bit of it. I especially like how easily the swings etc are interchangeable, we bought extras and regularly swap things about. It's like a whole new climbing frame each time! Brilliant design, it took time to assemble but was well worth it!

 

Jenni-Robinson__11-08-2015-7-56-11.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Johan Van Veldhuizen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children really like it! They asked me everyday during the build... Can we now play? And when I finished they asked: Can I slide down the slide twice? Certainly. following question: Can I have six times? Absolutely! Wow.. Greets from Holland!

 

Johan-Van-Veldhuizen__11-08-2015-7-45-12.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs D Snowball Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this play frame for when our grandson comes to visit. He absolutely loves it. It was great value for money and is really useful to store all his garden toys in. My son only wishes he had one when he was younger!

 

Mrs-D-Snowball__11-08-2015-7-26-2.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Robert Burkhill Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic playhouse. Easy to build simple to follow instructions. Our 4 year would sleep in it ( if allowed !!!) Years of fun and role play to come..... Thank you Highly Recommended A++++++++

 

Robert-Burkhill__11-08-2015-7-56-58.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281