Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Kellie noonan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing play set a couple of years ago it has been the best thing I ever bought my kids and daycare kids absolutely love it . I totally recommend it. The customer service was exceptional too . My eldest girls love being super heroes on it .

image--11-08-2015-9-46-501__13-08-2015-7-36-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Bonnie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nearly 2 years old and still like it was the first day it was purchased. Having 5 little ones this its/was one of the best investments we have made.

Sandpoint-Deluxe-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-38-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Renee Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In love with our little climbing frame! So well made using natural hardwood that makes it blend into our garden. Our kids love it now at almost 2 and 4 and our much older neighbours love it too. Our kids friends exclaim "We can't believe you have a park at your house?". Put together in 7 hours by Scott from Absolute Assembly 0418480106. He did a beautiful job!

image__11-08-2015-9-45-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim atkinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her climbing frame...it is hours of entertainment for her and her friends.

image__11-08-2015-9-45-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leigh Downie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Look on my daughters face says it all really!! Great price easy to put together and most of all - a fun and active way to spend time with your little ones right in your own backyard!! 10/10

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-40-8.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Kelly Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play ground has been our sons pride and joy for the last 2 years. And will be for many more to come. The construction was easy to follow with the instructions included in the kit for 2 adults with limited building experience. The quality has held up to numerous little kids and a few big kids (daddy pirate) playing on it. Highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase a playground. ClimbingFrames were a great help from start to finish.

image__11-08-2015-9-43-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rowah Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing quality amazing service and amazing price! My son loves his climbing frame he spends hours on it and all my friends and family have commented about how beautiful it looks. Worth every penny in fact the best price I found after much research! Love it and thank you again

Goldenridge-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-5-34-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Aaron Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids absolutely love it, instructions could have been a bit better, was missing some of the tools required and some steps were rather vague, but went together fairly easily but takes longer than expected. Sturdy build and hours of outdoor fun for the kids.

20150627_172805__11-08-2015-9-43-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alicia Charlton Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment for my 2 active boys! It fitted perfectly in the space we had! The product is exactly what was described on the website - and was given great customer service by the office! I was even given the name of an installer who set it up for us! Fantastic company to deal with.

Balmoral-Fort-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-41-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melinda Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Loved the end result. It took us a while to build these in the shed without the kids knowing. But we got it all out ready for Christmas morning and it was such a fantastic surprise!

IMG_20131221_204004__11-08-2015-9-42-4.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281