Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the amazing playground that we've got for them last christmas. Its got a sturdy frame and nothing has even fallen apart even after 1.5 years out in the tough weather. It certainly does guarantee many more years of fun.

FB_IMG_1439337891481__11-08-2015-9-59-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leonie Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great size cubby house and our daughter absolutely loves it and the accessories that come with it. The cubby does take a while to put together but it's well worth taking the time to do properly.

image--11-08-2015-9-58-331__13-08-2015-7-18-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel De Oliveira Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our climbing frame. The kids absolutely love it and I love the fact it will grow with them over their development. It has been fantastic for both our children and their friends coming over to play. The quality is second to none. Absolutely amazing. Can't recommend you guys enough to our friends and once they have seen this for themselves too they are super impressed. Huge thumbs up!

image__11-08-2015-9-57-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peter Brooks Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

image__11-08-2015-9-57-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by tanya stolk Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We searched for weeks to find the perfect playground that would suit not only for now but for years to come. My partner and l got to work, following very clear instructions and wow!!!!!! Quality all the way and everything had been thought of. Very impressed with this set up. From the no jam space between the door and frame to the safety of the top floor. If you are looking for quality and wanting the joy of doing the play set yourself l would recommend 100%

IMG_2090__11-08-2015-9-57-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Heidi Ronald Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to assemble, nice and sturdy and the kids love it!

image__11-08-2015-9-56-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire smith Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is without a doubt the best purchase I have ever made since becoming a parent. It has so many features to cater to hours of fun for my two children (10&5), it came in handy for a superhero training station for a birthday party and I even love swinging on the swing! The quality is also solid and amazing, it will last for many many years to come

image__11-08-2015-9-55-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hayley Young Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three boys love their climbing frame! They have had hours of fun!

012__11-08-2015-9-51-19.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by James Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello. I bought the climbing frame last December and my 2 kids love it so much the use it every day nearly, best Christmas present we bought them EVER. I much rather my kids outside playing on their climbing frame than watching tv and video games so thank you

image__11-08-2015-9-51-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Casey green Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased a climbing frame in October last year as my oldest has some grose motor and motor planning issues, her OT thought it would be good to have something in the backyard for her to use daily. My husband and I are both a little challenged when it comes to construction so we were pretty scared but thankfully the instructions were easy to follow we had the huge structure done in a few hours over 2 days! The kids love it, and our oldest has come along in leaps and bounds. All our family and friends love it, a few have also purchased one!

image__11-08-2015-9-47-1.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849