Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rhiannon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased a climbing frame for our sons 3rd birthday, he loves it! Took my husband 2 half days to assemble, was very straight firward. Has provided many hours if fun.

image__11-08-2015-10-16-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by nick mullen Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase made for miss 3. She spends all her time on our playground, from playing schools in the bottom cubby house to playing pirates up on the fort. Its certainly had a lot of use already.

20150329_151454__11-08-2015-10-15-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sandra Mew Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two little boys (2 and 5) absolutely LOVE their playset!! We got it about 6 months ago and they've been playing in it every day. We all love how versatile it is! They can play 'fortress', take their toys up into the cubby house and happily play for hours, slide and play 'cafe' or 'shop' in the bottom. Our five year old spends ages on the monkey bars climbing around. We can highly recommend Climbing Frames as a very high quality, sturdy, well instructed and extremely fun playset!

image__11-08-2015-10-14-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Norm Casamento Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the climbing frame I purchased from you in 2013. The qaulity is great, It was easy to construct and we're the envy of the neighbourhood kids!

1526233_10151859842021938_369613285_n__11-08-2015-10-13-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tim O'Leary Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Kids absolutely love this. I reversed some of the assembly to suit my location and it turned out just the way I wanted. Can't keep them off it.

WP_000214__11-08-2015-10-5-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason brooks Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the moment I purchased this cubby house and swing set from climbing frames Australia, everything was easy. From the great advise from the climbing frame team to the ease of installation of the cubby house with the detailed and well marked out instructions. Customer service was great, I broke one of the stair legs and within days I had one shipped to my front door at no charge. It has almost been up a year now and I haven't had to touch it, the quality is up there with the best. The little one and all the her friends love it.

image__11-08-2015-10-4-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason kinh Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves it!

image__11-08-2015-10-4-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nedal Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Very well made and our girls just love it.

climbing_frame__11-08-2015-10-3-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Wilkinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best purchase my wife and I have made for our kids ( 18mths and 3 years old) they absolutely love it and are outside playing on it everyday. We fight to get them inside when it gets cold or dark now. Ir has helped our miss 3's confidence immensely and she's doing it all by herself now and no one needs to help anymore. Miss 18mths has become a daredevil now too. Hours of entertainment and a strong sturdy structure that we feel safe having the kids play on. We have held a birthday party with 12 kids and certainly put the cubbyhouse to the ultimate test, it was fabulous.

image__11-08-2015-10-2-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jantina Manning Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborn climbing frame in August 2014, and have been very happy with it. Delivery was as expected. The instructions were easy to follow and the construction was fairly straight forward even for a non-handyman. Took a few weekends to complete. The monkey bars have been the most popular feature. Would definitely recommend.

image__11-08-2015-10-0-28.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281