Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Teresa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I brought this for my kids for Christmas and they absolutely love it we changed the middle monkey bar type swing for another swing as they would fight over who got the swings. The only down side was we had to go to Bunnings to get some extra nuts and washers as there weren't enough of some and were heaps of extras of others. But otherwise we are very happy with our purchase and it gets used frequently except during winter

image__11-08-2015-11-22-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melanie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE their playground! It has been a wonderful addition to our house. The curved slide makes the perfect fit, and three swings are ideal for the 3 children. It did take a long time to construct, people should take that into consideration when figuring in time to erect- and we have tradesmen in the family. Delivery and communication with the company was excellent and made the whole experience a smooth one.

2013-2015_inc_trip_1142__11-08-2015-11-21-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Martin Borwell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had a tough time keeping my grandson off the fort while we were building it. Once finished it is impossible to get him off it whenever he visits. Very happy with the product.

image__11-08-2015-10-46-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Set up was surprising simple with detailed instructions that were easy to follow compared to other similar projects I have attempted. Quality's great and the kids love it!

Leon__14-08-2015-2-39-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AMAZING!!!! Absolutely love your products! My daughter has endless hours of fun.

IMG_3273__11-08-2015-10-42-29.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Fiona Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and couldn't be happier! We have a small backyard but this was the perfect combination - swings, rock wall, slide, monkey bars and even a chalk board all in one - the kids love it. Even better the staff were helpful and we ordered, received and built our climbing frame all within 3 weeks.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-12-46-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jodie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our daughters playset! It has been money well spent for hours and hours of fun. Why go to the park when you can have the state of the art playground right in your backyard? We love sitting out the back with a cuppa and watching the kids play for hours right in our own backyard! Thanks again xx

10686861_10153140896130898_2199046968469668906_n__11-08-2015-10-41-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Erin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love our climbing frame and so does Miss Evie!

10255000_10152531912309331_8824397427535241302_n__11-08-2015-10-40-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by LT Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This has been fantastic for our 18mth old and 3.5yr old... And we have older kids come over that also still enjoy it. Plenty of fun to be had in the 'shop' underneath as well as in the upstairs fort and on the swings/slide. 4 kids happily swing on this all at once! Good value for money I think. We oiled the wood which was pretty necessary to keep it from getting damaged by the sun/rain over time. It took my husband and a few happy helpers a day and a bit to put together. Very happy with the purchase.

image__11-08-2015-10-33-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Zander Caguin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids have never been happier! We purchased and assembled the Arlington Climbing Frame in January 2015 for our sons aged 2 and 5. The best features are it's versatility and size. The accessories like the swing and trapeze bars are interchangeable with anything that can be purchased at your local hardware store. In addition it's size and design can accommodate a number of children of varying ages. What this amounts to is a quality outdoor product that will suit our children and their friends for many years to come.

ClimbingFrame1__11-08-2015-10-26-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281