Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Elise Taylor Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (and all their friends that come over to play) absolutely LOVE the cubby we bought from Climbing Frames. Be it shop keepers, cafes/cooking or tea parties they have enjoyed countless hours of fun and imaginative play. Great quality and value for money. Good customer service and prompt delivery. I have and will continue to recommend it to friends and family

image__11-08-2015-1-49-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kerry Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has already provided hours of fun (even in a Melbourne winter) both our toddler and baby have enjoyed their swings all rugged up. The "shop" has been another favourite of the ground floor of the cubby, with our toddler serving up lots of "tan bark" treats. This cubby has allowed our daughters imagination to grow in leaps and bounds whilst enjoying some great family time too (mum and dad pushing and pushing the swings). We highly recommend the Selwood Climbing Frames and construction took two days with just my husband working on the build and me just helping with lifting. I'm sure this will be a favourite for years to come for both our kids (ages 3 years and 9 months at the moment).

image__11-08-2015-1-46-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melissa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it the kit was easy to read. Kids love it

Melissa-Dyball__14-08-2015-3-29-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I spent about 6 months reading reviews and evaluating different climbing frames sets for my children as a Christmas present. Unfortunately living in Western Australia does not give you much to choose from. I decided to have a look interstate and found climbing frames Australia had a warehouse in wa! Woot! So I researched on the website the best climbing frame to fit within our yard. I eventually came across the sandpoint climbing frame (we just had to get a tube slide!). From purchase to delivery I was very well looked after and felt safe in purchasing from an online reputable company. My husband picked up the boxes for me and went away on his FIFO work. I decided to attempt at building this product myself (a housewife!). From start to finish it was a complete smooth transition to building the playground. I spent a few nights per week building the main frame in the garage listening to Christmas carol songs!?? After building the item in 3 seperate pieces my husband came back and we moved it outside. He helped put the pieces together and complete the slide. It has now been 8 months since we have had this play equipment and it is by far the best investment I have made for my children's outdoor rec needs. It is used daily (when weather permits!) I highly recommend climbing frames Australia for your next playground purchase. I now have bragging rights to anyone who sees the playground and asks who built it! - that's right the mrs!??

image__11-08-2015-1-40-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to order and prompt delivery from Climbing Frames. Great play set for the kids we have a three and six year old who love it. Put it together myself in a few days bit would recommend two people, the kids and friends will have years of fun ahead as well as it looking great in the back yard. It is also very sturdy and safe.

altAggWYtBYZKuUfLb6PRTCF7b91KwE_SvqpvADPkPjPkpR__11-08-2015-1-2-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ashlea Harrower Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is amazing, kids from the neighbourhood come to play on it and setting it up was fantastic family time. Picnics are a favourite and on a sunny day there is no problem with the shade and seat already built in. Best thing for getting the kids outside playing instead of inside watching TV. Thank you for giving out home a slice of happiness.

image__11-08-2015-1-2-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is such an amazing playground setup for kids of all ages!! It was easy to put together, with clear picture instructions. We are so glad we made this investment as it is perfect for our kids everyday play but there is also plenty of things to do when other kids come over without the kids getting in each other's way!

image__11-08-2015-1-2-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lauren McMillan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing fort 2 yrs ago and our kids love it. It's great quality and has with standard the QLD sun. It still looks like new even 2 yrs on. We like how we were able to swap the swings to be younger kids swings till the kids are old enough for the bigger swings. It has been moved around a couple of times and this has been done quite easily and it is now in its final spot where it will stay and have many more years of fun and excitement.

image__11-08-2015-11-56-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 5 children love our climbing frame. To hear the giggles of play time reassures you that you made the right decision. The kids rush home from school to get outside and continue their play from where it left off the day before. I couldn't fault the price, product, the efficiency in delivery or the customer service. All round the best company & product for our family

image__11-08-2015-11-52-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Susan Korecki Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame. Our little boy was climbing the ladder at 16 months and down the slide. We put the climbing frame together over a long weekend and the instructions were straightforward to follow. My boy and his friends love playing on the swings and twisting them round and round before letting go!

image__11-08-2015-11-51-50.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849