Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jen Kane Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Climbing Frame is the highlight of our girls playtime and is the neighbourhood hit! Our girls have hours of fun on it - it has been a very worthwhile investment!

Climbing_Frame__11-08-2015-3-11-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alison hazelman Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is wonderful. It's still in great condition, withstands all kinds of weather. The kids love it!! I have even recommended your company to my friends. 10/10 for sure!!

image__11-08-2015-3-10-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Camelia Cantell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this play equipment, hours of enjoyment!

image__11-08-2015-3-6-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maureen Grinter Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing set for my grandchildren, who have had hours of fun playing in and on it since it was erected for a combined birthday gift. It was the highlight for a fifth birthday party where at ten boys and girls had the time of their life.

climbing_set__11-08-2015-2-58-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simone Godfrey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We find this piece of equipment for our 3 boys to be worth every penny spent on it. They will be able to use it throughout their whole childhood. One downfall was pieces missing when we were putting it together but on the plus side it got handled quickly and efficiently and worked out well in the end.

1439355446848__11-08-2015-2-54-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joanne garner Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderfull service. The kids love the climbing frame, it will last for years. Easy to construct.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__16-08-2015-11-44-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mandy Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys have really enjoyed our climbing frame over the last year. We purchased something similar to the Althorp Deluxe, however we had to make a few modifications to fit the space that we had in our back yard. We had to refit the spiral slide to go on the reverse side. Although they say that it can't be done, we managed to do it after a few attempts. It may not be exactly the same as it is meant to be but the kids still enjoy it. It would be good if there was an option or instructions for slides to go on both sides. We also had to adjust the ladder on the monkey bars to fit the existing space and also added a sandpit. It was all easily assembled and adapted. It may have taken a little longer though than the instructions said it would, but still easily done.

IMG_0203__11-08-2015-2-46-48.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Freeman Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased our play equipment for my 4 children and they absolutely love it. It was easy to assemble and worth every cent.

mms_img-1336218061-1__11-08-2015-2-39-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vince iudica Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best playground, the instructions are easy to follow, I had no issues putting it together it was that easy

image__11-08-2015-2-38-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jo-Ann Lenord Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our garden play set has been fabulous, the kids spend hours playing together. It has been one of the best purchases we have made for the kids. totally recommend these to everyone, well worth the money. very happy.

11846017_10207860964950482_589034273_n__11-08-2015-2-34-6.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849