Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ryan Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very satisfying to assemble and the children find many ways to enjoy it. The general level of creak and bend in the frame can be distracting at times, but I'm the only one who minds.

Fort__11-08-2015-7-6-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Allison Collier Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole experience of our new cubby was fantastic. First we could not believe how compact the pieces were packed so it fit into our garage easily while we were constructing. Secondly the way the parts were labelled with very clear instructions and were a dream. I took my time and was able to single handedly put it together myself except for the odd time my hubby had to hold up taller sections while I fitted them. Its was enjoyable to build and so satisfying to say that mum built it. The kids absolutely love the cubby and it services all ages such as mine aged from 3 to 11 yrs. Go for it and make the purchase if you are thinking about buying a cubby. Great value for a top product.

image__11-08-2015-7-1-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Johnson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our park as my daughter and her friend'a call it. She was one when she received it for Christmas and at first just played on the swing she is now 2 1/2 and loves climbing, sliding, swinging and setting up a shop underneath. It keeps us entertained for hours and had encouraged her to climb which she has struggled and needed Physio for, watching her improve everyday has been so exciting for us and seeing her now confidently climb has me in awe. Thank you for such a great product.

image__11-08-2015-4-37-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sheree Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It took a while to construct but the instructions were very thorough. Once it was finished the kids absolutely loved it plus we love how tidy it looks in the yard! The only downfall is the roof and a few of the boards are showing signs of fading due to weather exposure.

image__11-08-2015-4-28-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kristy Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We all love our cubby, took 15 hours to assemble and was easy to follow the directions. We would recommend getting a play set as its lots of fun for children.

image__11-08-2015-4-22-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kya Aberdean Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase - it has been a wonderful, fun edition to our backyard. The kids have played on it regularly and the entertainment factor still has not worn of yet!!!! If I was to do it again though the only change I would make would be to get the one with the tunnel slide!

Halloween_Playset__11-08-2015-4-16-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Simon burns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Over all - it is a great product and is getting regular use from the kids. Hours of enjoyment, regular use and a bit for parties. Really the perfect addition to a backyard. It appears sturdy and is currently weathering well, with much better survival prospects than trampolines with same exposure. Buyer beware though - It is a serious task to construct this complicated flat pack. It requires some patience and a careful eye on the instructions, that's right men - dodge these instructions at your own peril. You also need to start construction well before the delivery day (ie Xmas) this assembly would break even the most committed Xmas eve constructor. Although I am sure your design team enjoy the thought of middle aged men squinting at barely legible wood stamp codes, it would be kinder to all if the wood stamps were consistently clearer. The designs could have some simple cheap additions to make the upper level more safe across the childhood spectrum. I added a tempory door to the monkey bar entrance so that I only need to stand on one side of the playhouse when mr 18mth old is using. Ms three is still a bit off the monkey bars, so not yet needed.

image__11-08-2015-4-10-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Margaret Humphryson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Grand children just love their climbing frame - it has given them so many hours of good clean healthy outdoors fun. The best Present I have given them

IMG_3430.jpgclimbing_frame__11-08-2015-4-7-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Margaret Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new play area. It was a little difficult to put together but well worth it in the end!!

image__11-08-2015-3-58-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Wahyuni Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excllent product, our daughter loves it!!! It took 2 days for my husband and my father to put it up, instructions was very clear. Thank you climbing frames australia.

image__11-08-2015-3-40-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281