Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Shauna Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Easy to build! Kids love it even when it's snowing they still want to play on it! I have even had a go down the slide it looked that fun! Everyone that has seen it has said they want one and I tell them the price and they are very shocked at how affordable the price is for the quality you get! I have a few friends with this climbing on the Christmas list for their kids as they were so impressed with it!

DSC_0327__12-08-2015-8-56-51.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Astrid Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this set, well priced, nice and sturdy, my daughter has a ball on it!

image__12-08-2015-4-12-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by jade Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great amasing sturdy product hours of fun had and to be had 5 stars for shore

Screenshot_2015-08-13-10-17-24__12-08-2015-10-10-47.png

Climbing Frames Review by Kathy Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love our climbing frame! We bought it for our one year old, knowing that it would last for years and see us through any more kids to come. What we didn't know is that our place would become such a joy for friends and family to play too. We have had some great moments watching all our children ages 1 to 10, as they swing; slide; play house; climb; and wave to us, as we sit on the deck. Truly wonderful!

20141027_071911__12-08-2015-3-45-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Venessa Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Highly recommend these climbing frames. The structure is excellent quality and looks great in any backyard. We have placed ours within the garden and best of all the kids love it. Easy enough to build if you are a handy minded.

IMG_0794__12-08-2015-9-3-5.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Aaron Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value! Manual was excellent and everything checked off when I did the inventory; so I was good to go from the start. It's worth while taking the time to inventory, it will give peace of mind knowing everything is there and its handy to know where everything is when it comes time to assemble. I was really impressed with the quality too. The cubby needed slight tightening of the bolts after 9 months of frequent use. The kids are still excited to play on it every opportunity they get and is the centre of attention at every party. We chose to buy this for the kids to give them memories of our new home they'll always remember as a fun home and its already proven to be a great investment.

20150411_163424__12-08-2015-10-23-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids got it for christmas and have had hours of fun on it.

FB_IMG_1439474297133__12-08-2015-11-46-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peter Brooks Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I could not be happier with the whole experience of purchasing the cubby house from Climbing Frames. More importantly, my two boys and their friends absolutely love the cubby house. They play shop below, have lunch up top enjoying the view and have hours of fun on the slide or watching their big trucks on the slide. Even I enjoy the swings, taking me back to my childhood, although my sons tell me I am too heavy for it. They are probably right. The customer service received from Climbing Frames before, during and after the purchase was excellent. The Cubby House was delivered when they said it would be and although it comes flat packed, the easy to follow instructions are just that...easy. I would highly recommend Climbing Frames.

IMG_0279__11-08-2015-7-24-30.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Italia Block Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing!! My children and their friends love it, it is sturdy and very well made. It was exactly what we wanted when purchasing and we definitely recommended it to others!

image__11-08-2015-7-18-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason Randell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great backyard handy man cubby house kit. Easy to read instructions with all parts clearly labelled for simple assembly. Easy to modify to suit your needs and space. Our kids and all the neighbourhood children love playing on it all day and never want to come in side, which makes Mum and Dad very happy

20150812_165840__11-08-2015-7-8-36.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849