Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It has been money well spent. Not only do my children love it, all the kids on the street love coming over and using it. Would love to expand it one day!

image__12-08-2015-4-1-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amy Wilkinson Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girls LOVE LOVE LOVE their new Thunder Ridge Climbing Frame, especially my 4 year old. She adores being outdoors everyday in the fresh air! Her favourite part was the swings initially but everyday she finds new ways to challenge herself. She is now a massive fan of the monkey bars. Thanks so much for all of the enjoyment and exercise you have given to our little girls. :)

IMG_0306__12-08-2015-10-53-11.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Time-consuming but easy to put together. The kids have had hours of fun in their cubby!

image--12-08-2015-3-56-81__13-08-2015-7-14-44.jpg

Sunny Cedar Cubby House by Jessica Kelly Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his cubby house! Great quality, easy and clear instructions for constructing. Prompt service and never had any issues with arranging collection. Recommending to all our friends, after my sister suggested purchasing through Climbing Frames Australia

image--11-08-2015-10-46-341__12-08-2015-8-56-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Robin Moffat Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Brightside playground was a huge hit from the very first moment. We completed the build the morning of our daughters 3rd birthday party and it was such a highlight for all the guests and their kids, all day ! and a great space for a range of ages ! We'd certainly recommend Climbing Frames Australia. Their customer service was great, delivery was easy and efficient, it was easy to build with extremely detailed instructions and the playset is made from great quality materials.

Brightside-Playset__14-08-2015-2-53-29.png

Climbing Frames Review by Megan Geary Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this climbing frame for my son for his third birthday. He absolutely loves it! It is by far the best thing that we have bought him! We found climbing frames to be very helpful in getting it here on time for his birthday! Excellent customer service! We recommend them to all our family and friends who are looking for something similar for their kids!

image__12-08-2015-4-16-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adrian Castelino Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The quality and ease of construction is great. The buying experience was very good, and the kids love their new play centre. It has been up for some months in very wild weather, and is withstanding the elements very well. I would highly recommend these products.

Play_Centre__12-08-2015-11-14-26.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Janine McCowan Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had the Grandview Climbing Frames installed in my backyard for the grandchildren to play with. Needless to say they love coming to visit and with the tanbark underneath you can use it all year. It has certainly been one of my best purchases.

IMG_2108__12-08-2015-11-42-10.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Sandy Barker Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When moving to a large property the only playset you will ever need is one of these climbing frames, definately worth the money

Sandys_iphone_april_2013_048__12-08-2015-8-43-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Gemma Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The cubby/ swing set is excellent! The quality is great and our 2yo son loves it! He will be able to enjoy it for so many years to come. It does take some time putting it together and the timber pieces could be labelled with what they are like the screws & bolts are.

image__12-08-2015-9-32-31.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849