Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Luke United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its been some time since our purchase however I just wanted to say how happy we are with our climbing frame and the service we have received from you. We had one damaged part and a quick call and this was resolved and a new part came within a couple of days. I also had a query during the build which was resolved within an hour with a very quick phone call back from one of your team. Service like this I feel always deserves praise. We ordered our frame during a sale as the price was just too good... It was more than we wanted to spend but even the other half has to admit it was well worth the money! We were so lucky with the weather that with help from the family we managed to build the frame days before Christmas so that the girls would only see it on Christmas morning. The look on their faces was one I will always remember and really made for a magical christmas and they always talk about how the elves built it over night. Family and friends have commented on the great build quality and enquiring where we got it so you could see more orders coming your way. Pictures are attached.

WP_20141220_11_53_32_Pro__05-08-2015-8-12-3.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Martina Porter United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Osborn climbing frame to replace a metal frame that was rusting. It was a birthday present for our 3 year old twins, although our 5 year old and 8 year old having been getting lots of enjoyment out of it too. The frame did take us several days to put together, but it is very sturdy and solid, and unlike our metal frame, does not move when the children are on the swings. My children love all aspects of this frame, but the monkey bars and acro bar have been a particular hit. There is so much to do on this frame that all my 4 of my children can be entertained at the same time and any friends that happen to be around for playdates at the time. The main advantage of this frame is that it makes my children want to be in the garden, playing - something they didn't want to do so much with the previous frame. My main concern initially with this frame was how big it was going to be in our garden. We have a long, narrow garden on a slight incline and the only place that was flat enough was the centre of the garden. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how this frame doesn't dominate the garden in the way I was expecting. The only reservation we have about this frame is that after only 3 months of use, some screws have come loose. It might be a case of us not having tightened screws enough, but we are keeping an eye on this for now. Otherwise, this was definitely a wise investment for our family that has already provided hours of fun for them, in a short space of time.

IMG_1960__05-08-2015-6-38-18.JPG

Holt Climbing Frame by H Ellison United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame for both my 7 and 3 yr olds. They have had hours of fun on it already, whether it be just sliding and climbing, or pretending they're on a pirate ship. Straightforward to put together, with easy to follow instructions, and all the parts labeled.

H-Ellison__06-08-2015-12-51-48.jpg

Thunder Ridge by Chris United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I must confess to being the type who rarely writes reviews but in this case ...... AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!! There are so many good things to say about this company and the playground. The service was first rate, we even had it delivered abroad after shopping around for local suppliers in Belgium - nothing was too much effort for them and it arrived promptly and exceptionally well packaged. Great price and superb quality - not often two expressions used in the same sentence. I must admit I think I got nearly as much pleasure assembling it as our two girls have had from playing on it. Lets face it - how often do you get the opportunity to build a 1000+ piece 3D full size jigsaw puzzle! The instructions were superbly detailed, well written, logical and easy to follow - plus not only was nothing missing, there was even spare ironmongery as well!! There were only a couple of stages which required two people. And so to the real test - two kids...... they absolutely love everything about it. The design is fantastic and so well thought out - so many different ways in which they find to play on, in, around and with it, it really does keep them entertained for hours, they simply love it and can never get enough time on it. All in all the best product I have ever bought online - thank you.

IMG_1894_Large__04-08-2015-9-23-8.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Follan United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A bit of a nightmare to install, managed to get a family member round to help. Delivery was good and within chosen timescale. All parts present. Assembly instructions were good. My wife and I purchased this item as a surprise for when the grandchildren visit. Best purchase ever, as the children now head straight to the garden and have had many hours of outside fun. Would have liked to have had a wooden roof to finish it off.

image__04-08-2015-9-5-42.jpg

Melford Climbing Frame by Edward Paterson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it which is the most important thing. I found it quite challenging to build but the end product is good.

image__04-08-2015-8-42-38.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by antoinette murray United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderfully idyllic! beautiful wood...strong and smooth. Kids have been out since we put it up. worth every penny...an investment for the garden and for their childhood. Love to see them outdoors so much. So many games revolve around the climbing frame. My best decision this year!!

Antoinette-Murray__06-08-2015-1-14-42.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Ian Morton United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a great buy from Climbing Frames UK, it is of a very high quality. They answered some questions before and after the purchase, and posted out an extra drill bit for me. Our two kids love it and have spent a lot of time on it, much better than sitting inside and watching tv. A real focal point for the garden. Before buying I was worried about putting it up as I had zero diy experience, however managed fine, and did almost all of it on my own! Took me about three days but as I said I was on my own and I had no diy background. Given the chance I'd buy it again.

IMG_20150804_193019910_HDR__04-08-2015-7-42-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire Watson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame for my daughter's 6th birthday after extensive research on the ideal size and company to use. The frame did take a while to construct as expected, but it is superb quality and will last a long time. Customer service has been excellent! From ordering through to ordering a couple of missing bolts which arrived next day. Would not hesitate to recommend to others considering purchasing. Excellent quality and a competitive price!

image__04-08-2015-7-15-54.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Charlotte Cannon United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 1 and 3 year old daughters for their birthdays and whilst it took a while to put it all together it was well worth all the effort as they absolutely love it even our 1 year old has mastered how to get up the ladder to the slide. We are really pleased with this product and will definitely be getting additions for it as they get older.

Charlotte-Cannon__06-08-2015-1-34-41.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849