Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca McKenzie Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playground, everyone is always asking where we got it from :) It has been a great investment for our family.

image--12-08-2015-12-26-421__13-08-2015-7-8-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca McKenzie Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playground, everyone is always asking where we got it from :) It has been a great investment for our family.

Rebecca-McKenzie__13-08-2015-6-35-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mary Backus Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best playset ever ,twin special needs boys love it and we know it will last them for ages ,learning to share and play together and giving mum and nana some respite ,the topper is great for watching the neighbours !

image__12-08-2015-1-19-9.jpg

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Chris Vale Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Audley deluxe play ground has become the most enjoyable part of our back yard and lives. Our kids and friends love spending hours exploring the climbing frame and we enjoy a play too! The simple step by step instructions allowed me and my wife to build the play ground in a weekend ourselves, which has made us extent proud of our Audley deluxe. Thank you!

unnamed__12-08-2015-7-11-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carly Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I came across this company, took one look at the products and thought, Santa is going to be a hit this Christmas! We purchased the Atlantic Climbing Frame on lay buy to hide it from the kids for Christmas. A week later it came on sale, I phoned and spoke to a great lady, and without even begging she adjusted my invoice to honour the current sale price, AMAZING!!! When we got the climbing frame home opened the box we had a mini heart attack, and poor Santa was stressed wondering how this could be constructed in time without being noticed. The instructions were straight forward and clear and some of the smaller items like the slide, ladder and swing beam were all made in the weeks before Christmas. The day of Christmas eve, 2 fully charged drills, cold water, instructions, screws and wooden pieces all layed out and with the help of Mrs Clause, construction began. 10 hours later (plus some sunburn...oops) it was complete a lot easier than we thought. We did have a split piece of wood and one other broken piece but a quick email and within 4 days the new pieces had arrived, double amazing!!! Needless to say we got the reaction we wanted from the kids, they LOVED it. I would definitely recommend getting your climbing frame from here, it was easy and some of the best customer service we have had.

Climbing_Frame__12-08-2015-9-24-42.JPG

Arlington Climbing Frame by Emily Williams Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandchildren LOVE our play equipment. The rock wall helps them with balance, strength and coordination, the monkey rings gives them opportunities for tricks and the monkey bars gives the older grandson something he can show the little ones. We are very happy with our play equipment, very grateful we bought it. Our little grandson now gets swung to sleep in the baby swing we bought as an extra :-)

play-equipment--11-08-2015-11-14-281__12-08-2015-8-42-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carla Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best toy I have ever bought for my children. Over the years I have spent hundreds of dollars on kids toys only to find them gathering dust in the cupboard. Not this, they play endlessly with it in any weather. The quality is out of this world especially when compared to the cheap 'rickety' old alternatives out there. I am delighted with my purchase! Thank you thank you thank you!

Sandpoint-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-12-21-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tony Mussell Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

absolutely love this climbing frame, the girls don't want to go to the park anymore, they have the best park in there own back yard. very strong and well made. Great swings and lots and lots of fun...

323__12-08-2015-8-50-11.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Corinne Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his 'park'! We play in it at least once a day, it's so handy not to leave the house to get some exercise every day. We especially love the closed in sides of the landing as it means he's nice and safe.

image__12-08-2015-1-6-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tracy Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2.5yo loves this playset! Perfect for her height and to grow into. The only downfall I don't like about it is that we had to oil it straight away, is says it's been pre stained but it wasn't enough. We do it every 6 months. Other then that it's awesome! If we had a bigger yard we would definately be buying another one! ??

image__12-08-2015-2-8-57.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281