Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Joanne Sullivan Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame for christmas and the kids (3, 7, & 12 yrs) absolutely 'love it'. They get so much fun and enjoyment out of it and use it every opportunity they get. Only time all three of them play together. Best family investment we have made. Great value for money. Excellent customer service. Thank you...

IMG_2288__12-08-2015-8-26-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Wilson Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love love their climbing frame! And all of their friends always pick our house to visit so they can play on the climbing frame. Was easy to assemble and is a perfect addition to our backyard.

image__12-08-2015-8-22-23.jpg

Sandpoint Climbing Frame by Vicki Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent. The kids love playing on this set.

image--11-08-2015-12-28-561__12-08-2015-7-54-19.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Naomi Neven Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our "park" as the kids call it. They spend hours on it. And all our friends are amazed by it and ask where we get it from

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__12-08-2015-6-57-53.jpg

Ashberry Climbing Frame by Cindy Eadie Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame!. We purchased it for our five year old autisic son who loves playing on it. It has helped us develop his gross motor skills and after much practice he can now climb up the ladder unaided to use the slippery dip, which was a very proud moment for us all. He spends hours playing on his "pirate ship" and swinging on his swings. We use it regularly for occupational therapy for his disability and we love watching him play on it, it makes him so happy! Your customer service was excellent and your delivery was speedy and efficient. Thankyou very much, I have recommended your product to many of our friends.

unnamed__12-08-2015-6-45-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James Dicker Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids loved playing on their sturdy multifunctional swing and slide play set. Spent many hours climbing, sliding, swing and pretend play. Their friends love coming over to play on it too. The timber is durable and weather hardy.

image__12-08-2015-5-59-21.jpg

Sherborn Climbing Frame by Allyson flanagan Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money! We love our climbing frame, completes the backyard nicely. My son can't stay away from it.

unnamed__12-08-2015-3-43-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Josephine Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love this climbing frame! We have had it for about a year and they never get sick of climbing, swinging and playing 'coffee shop'! As pre-schoolers it ticks the box for active and imaginative play! Even when they're older cousins come around, they head straight outside. As for the assembly, as expected it took a little time, it wasn't hard or confusing. All fell into place easily. After a year (other than the bird poop) still looks great and is very sturdy. Oh and the slide - super fast. The kids giggle every time! We are set to put the climbing rocks on - we love that we had the option of later installation and the fact that you can interchange the swings. ours came with the two swing seats and rings. There are no regrets with this purchase - after a few months of researching we found climbing frames the cheapest. They were great to deal with when we had to speak to customer service. What can we say!? Best present ever! Thanks!!

image__12-08-2015-3-52-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carrie Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Love, love this! Kids play on it for hours and it is an elegant addition to our backyard. Was a little time consuming to put together due to all the bits but we made it a family activity.

playgroundcomp__12-08-2015-9-47-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Christopher Kuhl Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This cubby house is now 6 months old. It is everything a child could wish for. It took me 2 weeks of building time. One hour every afternoon. We have painted it in one coat of decking oil to ensure it lasts.

1439429296618-77293293--12-08-2015-11-23-531__13-08-2015-7-9-16.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849