Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Tina Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our purchase the children just love it!! Customer service team are very helpful Thank you so much climbingframes!

image__13-08-2015-9-37-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Fowler Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Savannah playhouse for my eight year old daughter Lucy. I painted the roof purple as it is her favourite colour. Her face lit up when she saw it, as she has always wanted a cubby house, and she is constantly in there playing. She has decided to turn it into a shop, and we have been making a sign and we bought a bell to put over the door. This cubby house is such good quality and I was lucky enough to get it on sale from your website. I would gladly recommend this cubby house to my friends.

IMG_6123__13-08-2015-6-42-3.JPG

Thunder Ridge by Anglican Parish Of Trafalgar Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children have had so much fun on the playground. It is a great investment.

playground-2--12-08-2015-10-11-141__13-08-2015-2-25-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Erin Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best christmas present we have ever brought for our children they spend hours every day playing outside on the swings and cubby its great to have our very own park in our backyard definitely worth the money : )

IMG_2041__12-08-2015-9-22-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel Price Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great family project! Taking 3 adults and a worthwhile 10 hours, our children were soon having the time of their lives. A talking point of family gatherings, and the envy of play dates, our family will surely enjoy for many years to come! Would most definitely recommend to future customers!!

Playground-Daniel_Price__12-08-2015-9-19-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Holder Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is the kids favorite toy in the backyard, after a few add one to make it more pirate ship ( a wheel , spyglass and flag) the kids have been having great fun and have also learned to swing and use the monkey bars really well. The wood can be a little soft and I've noticed a few cracks beginning to appear after 6 months but nothing serious. Overall we are really happy with the set.

IMG_20150813_164031__12-08-2015-8-49-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame for our sons second birthday. He has had such a great time. The climbing frame is well designed and very sturdy with so much to play with. We also love that there is plenty of room and things to do for when all of our sons friends come to play.

Bayfield-Retreat-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-11-56-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ebony Lawry Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our climbing frame!! It gets used every day and now we get all the cousin around because everyone loves it so much!! The "swirly" slide as my daughter calls it, is her fave!!! Thanks for the hours of fun we have had and will continue to have !!

Shelbyville-Deluxe-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-11-59-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carolyn Pank Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our decision to purchase the Goldenrige Climbing Frame from Climbing Frames Australia, was one of the best choices we have ever made. Our son loves it to no end, spending many hours on it daily. We constantly have friends over to play, and the kids never want to go home as they are having so much fun. Everyone always asks where we purchased it from, and always let them know, with rave reviews. Climbing Frames Australia have brilliant products,mextremely safe and sturdy. Can not reccommend them highly enough. Best investment we have made in a long time.

image__12-08-2015-6-26-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Megan Herbert Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product! My kids (2&4) absolutely adore their climbing frame equipment. Despite being big, it really does save space because it's the swings, a cubby house (2 story), a great slide and a climbing wall all in one! so pleased we got this for them, it gets used every day!

Megan-Herbert__13-08-2015-6-37-0.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849