Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Melody Fudge Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It was quite a big job to assemble the climbing frame, but so worth it. The kids love playing in it and the quality is excellent. A great investment for the kids.

image__13-08-2015-1-4-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rodney Davison Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is truly the best purchase I have ever made for my kids. They now have endless hours of fun when they are outside playing. Quality is outstanding, price for what you get is amazing and the service that you receive from the staff is exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to purchase one of these climbing frames, you won't be disappointed.

image__13-08-2015-8-42-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peter Grimbeek Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Grandchildren and other people's children come to play on this frame at regular intervals. I'd like to add a rubber underlay to protect the timber but otherwise, it has been a very successful addition to our rather large backyard.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-11-47-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karlie Packett Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product... Amazing quality... I really couldn't say a bad thing about this climbing frame... Bought for my nephews and they have played hours on end which means its paid for itself time and time again...

image__13-08-2015-1-56-8.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Julie Martin Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product, well made, my kids love it and are on it everyday, fantastic communication from staff and excellent delivery service 10/10 and it looks amazing, one very happy customer.

unnamed__13-08-2015-12-31-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dave kirkland Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame we purchased was by far the most enjoyable and well used item we have ever bought for our children we have had ours for a couple of years now and have only had to restain the timber once it's truely the best made quality materials and creates the best quality fun for my children and all of their friends I highly recommend climbing frames 10/10

image__13-08-2015-9-30-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Erin Hall Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely happy with our playground. My husband had no trouble constructing it on his own and we have had a great time designing and creating the area around the playground itself. We chose the twist slide as it fits our area perfectly. We had it ready for our daughters first birthday party and it was a huge hit with all of the children aged 1-8years. I, as a responsible parent took the liberty of testing it all out first! Great, hassle free service, fast delivery and a quality product.

FB_IMG_1434954566706__13-08-2015-6-28-50.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Leigh Aisthorpe Australia on13/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Master 2 loves his climbing frame. It was easy to assemble and will last for years. We love it.

image--11-08-2015-4-14-581__13-08-2015-3-53-0.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Fiona Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and couldn't be happier! We have a small backyard but this was the perfect combination - swings, rock wall, slide, monkey bars and even a chalk board all in one - the kids love it. Even better the staff were helpful and we ordered, received and built our climbing frame all within 3 weeks.

Meadowside-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-4-28-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Molly Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love the play house, my boy loves the slides. My partner had friends helping him put it together. Best Christmas present!

image__13-08-2015-2-12-3.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849