Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by ally Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we put this in a holiday rental we own and we are fully booked by families who RAVE about the playground. it is very sturdy and has held up to the rigours of much use and salt air beautifully....and we got it for a super price!

IMG_2030__14-08-2015-10-58-45.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Wesley Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great swing and slide for our son. Even the dog loves it!

20150815_133228__14-08-2015-3-40-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emily Curtis Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this play set for our children for Christmas. They love it. Took a little longer to put together then we thought it would. Overall very happy with our purchase.

image__14-08-2015-9-24-43.jpg

Audley Climbing Frame by Diane Elachkar Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, easy to install. Not just fun for the kids but the men enjoyed the challenge of building it too :) Enjoyed by all. I would definitely recommend to others!

unnamed__14-08-2015-2-16-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katie Miller Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant quality product that all the kids loved. Easy to construct with easy do it yourself information available online. The best Christmas present ever for 4 children that love the outdoors.

IMG_9216_2__13-08-2015-9-21-36.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Sonia Diakos Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Mu kids love their climbing frames play set and when their friends come over they all play on it for hours. Best purchase ever for the kids.

Sonia-Diakos__13-08-2015-8-4-27.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Donna Sweeny Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter Audrey just loves her climbing frame, slippery dip and swings. Her cousins and friends love coming to visit to play on it with her. It will get a good workout this weekend with a lot of kids when Audrey has her birthday party. We cannot rate it highly enough. We look forward to watching our children grow and make lots of happy memories on our climbing frame.

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__13-08-2015-4-20-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by James Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Osborne climbing frame! We built a rubber playground area especially for it and the kids absolutely love it too. We have spent alot of family time around it so its not just for the kids! It would be a great edition to any yard.

IMG_5760__13-08-2015-6-37-51.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lydia Whiting Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW not only was our climbing frame a hit with our 2 year old twins its a hit with all the kids!!! It was great for mum and dad to put together and spend some quality time while the little ones slept!! We actually enjoyed it!! Its a fantastic investment for our little ones and I know they will LOVE it for many years to come!!! Thankyou!!!! VERY HAPPY MUMMY AND DADDY!!!

climbing_frame__13-08-2015-3-2-41.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Sarah Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three children have had countless hours of fun on our climbing frame, we purchased recently the customer service we received from start to finish was excellent, we would certainly recommend buying any of the products, friends of our have also purchased a one, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Again The Taylor Family.

image--11-08-2015-4-56-591__13-08-2015-3-12-27.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281