Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth Salamon Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the time we ordered our play set to the time it arrived, you guys were amazing. We were moving house at the time so needed a bit more time than normal for delivery and you were totally accommodating of that. When we were ready to receive delivery, it was seamless. Not only were we happy with the customer service we got from you guys, we also love our play set. My son and his friends love playing shop in the downstairs part, writing up the shop's menu of the day on the swivel chalk board. The swings and glider are also particular favourites and one of my favourite things about it, is that the cubby house provides great cover during the hottest parts of summer so they can keep playing outside.

IMG_8399__15-08-2015-10-48-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vanessa Hynam Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic cubby house swing set combo. Hours of use. Assembled well without any hassle. All parts assembled as per instructions.

IMG_0190__15-08-2015-10-4-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Judy Tibballs Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am thrilled with the quality of this swing set, the grandkids love it and have hours of fun in the sandpit and cubby and on the swings. Money well spent.

IMG_1404__15-08-2015-9-53-49.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Tecia B. Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best investment for my son! He spends hours on this everyday giving me more time to relax ;) I am forever getting compliments and praise for buying & building this cubby, it was so easy to follow the instructions and put together that I did it by myself! :D Thankyou climbing frames!

10359143_1558444947739031_7457115479864899799_n__14-08-2015-9-35-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trinity Seddon Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What an amazing outdoor play centre. Very glad we had read other reviews on how long it takes to set it up, because it certainly does take a while. Our son and all of his friends absolutely love it and play pretend shops underneath all the time. The straight slide is pretty steep and fast so make sure you have plenty of run off.

image__14-08-2015-7-37-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirby Chaney Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best present for our daughters third birthday, and unveiling it with her friends was the ultimate surprise!

My-Cedar-Cubby-House__17-08-2015-2-10-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Todd Stafford Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love the climbing frame, especially the swings and monkey bars. Placed over a large sandpit, the climbing frame provides hours of outdoor entertainment, big smiles all round. Very happy family.

IMG_5370__14-08-2015-12-29-36.JPG

Ashberry Climbing Frame by Cherilee Hall Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best investment for our growing family, friends visit with their children varying in ages and they all enjoy playing on it. Very pleased with our climbing frame!

unnamed__14-08-2015-2-17-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rhonda Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our cubby house! Our 4 year old daughter loves and we now have playdates with friends are our house rather then going to a park. Climbing Frames Australia answered all our questions and were very nice to deal with. I won't lie it is a big job to put it together. My husband and I did it by ourselves over 2 weekends, but it would probably go quick with extra help. The instructions are very clear and we didn't have any problems putting it together although the slide was tricky! All in all it was $$ well spent and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

11070548_10153267066262859_7691353378780860681_o__14-08-2015-10-19-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were very happy with the price and quality of our sons play equipment.

Cedar-Valley-Lodge-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-4-11-15.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849