Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best purchase we ever made for the kids, they are constantly outside playing on it! Took a bit longer to put together than we thought but well worth the wait!

image__16-08-2015-11-14-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by BIanca Henderson Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Regardless of the wintery weather - rain, hail or shine (ok maybe not quite hail) our little 4 year old loves playing in her own "playground" as she likes to call it. Her cousins get very excited about coming over to play outside and do some crazy gymnastic tricks on the monkey bars etc. Even turns into a slip and slide into a pool at times :) Fantastic value for money and fast delivery. You certainly helped to make our little girls Xmas 2014 wish come true.

Climbing_Frames__16-08-2015-3-22-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely loves her climbing frame. It is excellent value and it is wonderful to see children outside playing using their imaginations. We had no issues assembling it. I'd like an adult version!! Fantastic value 10/10. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia

DSCN0846__16-08-2015-8-47-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Zwiers Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our "playground"! Our eldest daughter spends hours outside playing on it whether it be swinging, sliding, climbing or role playing in her "shop". It was definately worth the money and will provide many hours of enjoyment for our children in the years to come. It took a few days to put together with its many hundred parts but we found if you got the parts needed for each step out ready beforehand it helped a lot.

image__16-08-2015-2-39-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Brad Elphick Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Found the climbing frame to be very good value, and easy to put together over the course of a weekend. The girls are very happy with it (the tower they call it), and have had a few passers by call in to ask where we got it.

123__16-08-2015-8-15-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kym Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborne Climbing Frame a few months ago and could not be happier. Delivery was quick and there were no missing pieces or damaged parts. It took one day to construct with 2 adults. Our biggest recommendation is to set out each piece from every box first and label those pieces. It made the construction so much easier. The only hiccup we had is that we thought we needed to construct the bottom section first only to discover part of the way through that we actually needed to start with the top section so we had to deconstruct everything and start again. Once completed though, our 2 year old son had a blast. He absolutely loves his new play fort and swing and our 9 month old son has just started enjoying the swing as well. Because of their age we purchased the baby swings separately and have kept the swings that come with the fort in the garage for when they are older. Overall, we are extremely happy with the price and the quality of the product. It is a product we would recommend to anyone.

Full_view__16-08-2015-8-54-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stephanie Osborn Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the playground, got it for a great price and it was easy to put together using the instructions, our little girl loves it. Thank you so much climbing frames we definitely recommend buying from these guys 

20150403_171443__15-08-2015-9-4-35.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Tuplin Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our play set! We purchased this whilst I was pregnant with our second baby and it has been priceless in keeping our toddler entertained. We decided to paint our set in the same colours to match our house and were super excited with the results. The playset does take some time to put together but well worth the effort.

Belton-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-1-37-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah giorgio Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love it, best money well spent. I couldn recommends a better company and price for the kids enetertainment. Easy to put together aswell

image__15-08-2015-1-34-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Debbie Gordon Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to assemble and kids love playing on it. We were also able to easily add a blackboard and deck for the kids downstairs :-)

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-1-48-29.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849