Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sonia Giles Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love our climbing frames playground, the kids spend hours playing in/on/around it. Santa is going to have to do very well to beat this present this year. ;)

photo__18-08-2015-9-50-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rachael Stahl Australia on17/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Value for money, and the transaction with Climbing Frames was easy and hassle free! Our climbing frame is much loved and used almost every day.

1439860163711__17-08-2015-11-1-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kylie Taylor Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, we brought it for our five children for Christmas. Their faces filled with surprise, wonder and delight said it all. One on my daughters loves singing and she can sing and swing for hours, which she has taught her younger sister. Everyone who visits our house asks us about our play ground and where we got it from. We even had someone ask us if we would sell it to them. Obviously "no" was our response, and told them where they could purchase one. Another friend who saw our climbing frame went on line and purchased the same one for their children. I guess if you love something as much as we love ours, you want to tell everyone how great it is. So thankyou for such a great product that give hours of fun to my children, and thankyou for the chance to say thanks. Kylie

021__17-08-2015-10-50-13.JPG

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Kama Turner Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's not quite finished yet as we are still completing our landscaping but we found the product excellent.  Very easy to put together with everything labeled and packaged accordingly to suit instructions and it is very sturdy the kids love climbing it. We are very impressed with it :-)

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-44-27.jpg

Burghley Climbing Frame by Sonja Dunk Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Rating very good review we purchased our playground 3-4 years ago our kids love it and all their friends many more fun years ahead to go with this playground. My brother also purchased the same playground for his children. It is very easy to put together with very straight forward instructions very happy thanks

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-40-13.jpg

My Cedar Cubby House by Kirby Chaney Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best present for our daughters third birthday, and unveiling it with her friends was the ultimate surprise!

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-42-8.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Rodney Davison Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is truly the best purchase I have ever made for my kids. They now have endless hours of fun when they are outside playing. Quality is outstanding, price for what you get is amazing and the service that you receive from the staff is exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to purchase one of these climbing frames, you won't be disappointed.

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-46-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kat Midgley Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy and all his friends love our climbing frame. Great price for excellent quality.

20150817_154930__16-08-2015-9-54-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Australia on16/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My child loves this climbing frame. She is on it each and every day. My girlfriends love coming to our house with their kids because it provides the kids with hours of exercise and fun. It was definitely worth the money. I would love to get the cubby house to match.

076__16-08-2015-8-48-26.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kristy Palmowski Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing set blends lovely within the garden and our children have so much fun playing on it.

DSC_1124__16-08-2015-3-30-47.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281