Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Melissa Martin Australia on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it!!!

FullSizeRender__21-08-2015-12-14-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lydia Ripa Australia on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EMAILED CUSTOMER MK

We love it because it brings endless enjoyment for our 3 sons and friends. The smiles on their faces cannot be replaced by anything else. It's like having an amusement park in the luxury of your own home. THANK YOU Climbing Frames.com.au, for providing this priceless gift to many happy families, including ours!!

Playground1__20-08-2015-12-49-39.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Roden Australia on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her play house. It has been a great addition to her play area on our verandah. The components come partly assembled so it was fairly easy to build, and the quality of the materials is pretty good. The only thing to complain about is the advertised 45 min assembly. Maybe a team of highly caffeinated carpenters could have done it in 45 min, but not us!

1440120205125-538353526__20-08-2015-11-17-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carrie Australia on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Atlantic Climbing Frame for our twins first birthday. The delivery was quick (even to remote Queensland), the instructions were clear, and we had no problems erecting the frame by ourselves. We put the baby swings on and our twins love it!! We've also now put sand in the sandpit which they also love, and they've even learnt to climb the ladder and go down the slide. The kids in the neighbourhood (as we live in a small town), have all been around looking in awe and we've had numerous friends ask us where we got it from! Our twins love being outside and this just makes it so much for them!

climbing_frame__20-08-2015-10-33-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Skie Rao Australia on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Freight was cheaper from Sydney NSW to TAS then another Melbourne company was. Delivery was extremely quick and on my terms, delivery company had excellent communication. I found the staff to have excellent product knowledge and were patient with me. This play area provides excellent regulation for our ASD Son which was the purpose of the purchase. It has been such a hit that photos of it have been circulating amongst our Therapists for other ASD parents in TAS to purchase also. The instruction were easy enough to follow but it has given me a greater appreciation of Play Ground equipment, but I some how feel like a rocket scientist after accomplishing the construction of this. I tell everyone about our backyard playground.

photo_2__19-08-2015-11-45-6.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Bec Australia on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We LOVE our play set- one of the best investments we've made for our children! It suits all ages, has space for friends, and has given our boys so much fun outdoors.

image__19-08-2015-10-37-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joanne Hastings Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it. I love it. It was even fun to put together. I am looking forward to watching the kids get many years of enjoyment and me living my childhood dreams through them.

20150819_162324__18-08-2015-4-21-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melody Oke Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa brought a Shelbyville Deluxe for three little Elves at our house and they absolutely love it. It has Been used non stop since. Everything is sturdy and hard wearing enough even for Santa to use aswell. The best sanity saving Money Santa has EVER spent. Thankyou Climbing Frames

DSC_0731__18-08-2015-12-58-0.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Marco and Sofie Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Ashberry "Castle" (as it has been nicknamed) is an awesome product. Easy to put together and all parts were there (in fact we had a few spare consumables). It can withstand large groups of kids or also entertain one at a time. Our 2 and a half years old loves it (with supervision) and her friends love to come around to play in it. It was such a success that it didn't take long before two families friends of ours bought their own.

IMG_3040__18-08-2015-11-25-25.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Justin Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WAKE CLIMBING FRAME. Seeing the thick instruction manual and plethora of pieces was initially overwhelming although once getting started on he build process, everything was straight forward and easy to understand. Pictures and explanations were very clear that even someone with little hands-on experience (me) found it rather simple. Once the climbing frame was pegged into the ground it is extremely sturdy and I don't have to second guess when my 3yr old is jumping up and down when inside. The little boy really enjoys his own personal slide/cubby house where he makes the rules. We have an 'L' shaped backyard and the climbing frame just fit perfectly without looking like it has minimized our real estate (due to the open bottom. Very happy with our purchase and out little one feels the same!

Wake-Climbing-Frame__19-08-2015-2-54-47.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281