Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Tracey Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our Climbing Frame for our 2 year old twins and I am so pleased that we invested the money into such a quality product. I was worried they might be too young for it at the time, but they have had no trouble climbing up into the cubby house and sliding down the slide from day one. We purchased an extra high back baby seat which was worth the extra cost. The great thing about this climbing frame is that our children never get bored with it. They are always finding news ways to play on it, especially the cubby house, which has seen them engaged in hours of imaginative play. This climbing frame will continue to evolve as they grow. They still have the regular yellow belt swings to grow into along with the trapeze and eventually the monkey bars. I cannot recommend this climbing frame highly enough. Definitely worth the money. Oh and yes it is really tricky to put together. It took my DIY parents two full days.

Climbing_Fort__24-08-2015-2-41-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborne playground set for our 3 year old daughter for Christmas. It took my husband about 2 days (not full time) to construct it all by himself. Once constructed our daughter was extremely excited and played on it for ages. We've had the playground set up for 8 months now and she plays on it all the time. We also purchased the baby seat for our now 9 month old son which he loves and I'm sure he'll love the playground as much as his sister as he gets older. The playground set is very sturdy and I foresee our kids playing on it for years to come. Best Christmas present we've bought her yet. Highly recommended to any with kids.

IMG_7137__24-08-2015-4-19-24.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lauren brown Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great addition to our play ground and my son loves sitting at the top of the fort and watching the world go by.

image__24-08-2015-3-45-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Celina Symons Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Slippery dip very fast" Theo (aged 2.5). Our son loves it! We preordered the skyfort for our son's 2nd birthday as there are no parks in the area. It took two competent builders/fathers a full weekend to assemble. We found the instructions excellent, there were no missing pieces and plenty of spare fixings. The pre-drilling alone was worth what we paid! Having a sandpit around the skyfort has made it very difficult to get our son inside. We now have all of his friends coming to our place to play in this COOL park. After 12 months, it still looks in perfect condition (with the recommended coat of paint which took Mum half a day). We would have to say it is the best investment we have made in our kids adventure. We ALL get a lot enjoyment out of it!!!

IMG_2910__24-08-2015-7-52-5.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Fiona Monitto Australia on23/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When we received our climbing frame the slide itself was cracked but still useable, as soon as I contacted you guys it was replaced hassle free and promptly. Great customer service.

206__23-08-2015-9-5-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Janice Edwards Australia on23/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids & the neighbours kids just love their new Climbing Frame swing set! It is providing many hours of fun filled action. My husband and I were able to put it together over a weekend and it was relatively easy to assemble. The twisty slide did pose a bit of a challenge though. We were a little disappointed that we didn't receive the entirety of the double swing. As a whole we are really happy with the Climbing Frame and especially the value for money!

JEdwards_Swing_Set__23-08-2015-10-45-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gregory McManus Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame took two of us 8 hours to put together but it was worth it. We added some chalk boards to the frame as well. Our son loves playing on it...Can see it being useful years to come by him and the new baby too.

1440291778735556303557__22-08-2015-10-55-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sue Gill Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My grandsons and their friends love spending time on this play equipment. Their imaginations go wild. Its good quality and easy to assemble.

IMG_6716__22-08-2015-2-3-37.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Ben Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our kids play set. Kids use it regularly & friends & family love coming over. Thank you so much, the staff & team have been excellent & a pleasure to engage with. Big thank you from all the Louka family :) have been recommending climbingframes to all our friends. Cheers

image__22-08-2015-11-40-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Schuetze Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids and their friends love this fort and swing set, and I love that it gets them outside playing everyday! I was surprised how easy it was to assemble (I am a single mum and proud to say I build it all by myself) I love that all parts were included and instructions were easy to follow. It did take a while to build though so I would recommend not leaving it until Christmas eve!! I have just given it a new coat of stain/varnish and it has come up like new again so I am super happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend to friends!

cubbie_house__22-08-2015-12-30-48.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849