Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Oriana Prestige Climbing Frame by Richard gibson United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very clear instructions and I was pleasantly surprised at how simple it was to put together. The kids absolutely love it...only downside is you can't adjust the height of the swings,other than that a great product.

Richard-Gibson__06-08-2015-10-11-7.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Andrew United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a fair amount of putting up, but everything was there and the instructions were clear. Our boys and their friends all love it and have spent hours playing on it, especially in the recent good weather. We've even added a mud kitchen!

IMG_0189__05-08-2015-3-29-20.JPG

Perth Climbing Frame by Eamonn Barry United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids and all the visiting kids love this. Once the sun is shining they're out of the house having fun!

Eamonn-Barry__06-08-2015-10-19-15.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Catriona Wallace United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this for my 2 year old. She loves it. She loves the playhouse and cafe for pretend play. She climbs up the covered slide and has so much fun. She's too small for the swings so I purchased a chair. But she is more interested in the monkey bar. Over all I'm very happy. I purchased shock absorbers and artificial grass for underneath so it should see her through all weather types both sun and snow until her early teens.

Catriona-Wallace__06-08-2015-10-32-24.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Sarah United Kingdom on05/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame two weeks ago, delivery was really fast and the delivery man rang us with a time so we weren't hanging around all day. It was quite simple to put together and took my husband four hours on his own. The kids really love it, they are aged 6,5 and 2 and haven't been off it since it arrived, I would say our 6 yr old won't get much use out of it and it's more aimed at 6 and below. The slide is quite flimsy and I'm not sure how long the wooden stairs will last as they are quite battered already, the chalk board (tarpaulin) at the back is already showing signs of wear. In hindsight I would have spent more money and got something sturdier. But for a small garden and keeping the kids entertained, it does the job.

Sarah__06-08-2015-11-3-27.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Paul Hutchinson United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with this purchase! The kids absolutely love it. Was actually easier than suggested to put together and I'm certainly no builder/joiner, it's just like a flat pack ikea purchase - just more fun! You get a lot more for your money than what you can get from some of the big toy stores, and you don't have to concrete in place. My 6 year old mastered the monkey bars within a week, and both her and my 4 year old have enjoyed every other accessory on it!

Paul-Hutchinson__06-08-2015-11-14-55.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ian Blair United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well laid out and easy to follow instructions.

image__05-08-2015-12-15-35.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Kevin king United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset and the tube slide has proved fun even for older children. It took several days for two of us to construct but this was mainly down to a February build so not as many hours in the day! The slide was a real pain to put together in the cold but looks great once completed. The bolts for the slide are only just long enough so i invested in some longer bolts to seat the holes, then replaced later. I think I took a good half day on the slide alone in total if not more! Other than the slide, the build is relatively straight forward and requires only a small amount of DIY ability. Two people can do the majority of the build but two full sets of tools will help speed things up at points. The larger box is extremely heavy so do make sure you get it delivered close to the build site or you will be doing a lot of walking! My son is very proud of his playset and we look forward to his baby brother joining him on it soon.

Kevin-King__06-08-2015-11-23-46.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Diane McGill United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it !! From browsing to completion just the perfect purchase, not the simplest to erect but worth the effort, fantastic quality and amazing customer service , delivered when I wanted it . Would absolutely recommend without a doubt !

image__05-08-2015-9-39-22.jpg

Ashcroft Climbing Frame by kelly sherriffs United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to put together and so sturdy. My children all love it from the youngest to the oldest (22 months to 16 years).

Kelly-Sherriffs__06-08-2015-12-19-47.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849