Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Carrie Rogers Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our new climbing frame is more than we could have hoped for! I was impressed after some help from the family that we built the whole thing in 1 day. Within only a week, our eldest has finally learnt how to swing himself, his strength has improved with the monkey bars, the slide has been used non-stop including for the all important hot wheels car races, it's their shelter when it rains, a lookout for when daddy is due home, a picnic spot for morning tea, and a cubby for story telling. This really was the perfect gift and I can't wait to build more memories with my kids in it!

Harwood-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-1-23-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amber Jenkins Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are coming up to a year since we purchased our cubbyhouse and I can honestly say the kids still love it. Our children are 8,6,4 and even the 8 year old boy still hangs and climbs all over it. We were able to afford a few extra items due to the fab prices such as the monkey bars which all the girls love and having it over the sandpit works perfect for us. Highly recommend the quality and great service didn't even have a problem with assembling. It was great husband and wife time spending the day together. Would not hesitate to refer other parents to purchase a climbing frame from this company.

image__29-08-2015-7-56-57.jpg

Penshurst Climbing Frame by Stephanie Smith Australia on28/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We have had this for 3 years now and it has brought a lot of joy to our kids. We ended up painting it instead of having to oil it twice a year. I give it a good rating.

unnamed__28-08-2015-4-17-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tony golic Australia on28/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Will be 2 years old at Christmas 2015. The slide is a real hit and the monkey bars also, but they have said it would be better if it had a entry exit hole at landing. At the moment they can't quite turn around and go back to ladder. They spend hours playing shops in the cubby. As you can see fading is a issue in the plastics and wood despite our efforts. Other than that the equipment rates highly as our children have had many hundreds of hours playing enjoyment which is what matters.

1440807765376357336136__28-08-2015-10-26-59.jpg

Catalina Cubby House by Ros Moseley Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered a playhouse and sandpit for our grandson which was delivered very fast with friendly service. We were extremely pleased with it and our grandson was over the moon less him, we now spend many hours playing with him while he serves us with play burgers and hotdogs ect ??. When we are not there he loves playing in his sand pit for hours making lots of shapes and having just as much fun smashing them apart ??. We highly recommend these products to anyone with children from toddler age right up to the age of 10, the best part is you can have just as much fun playing games with them. The next thing we are ordering is a slide frame for him just waiting to move first.

 

 

Ros-Moseley--14-08-2015-11-21-15__27-08-2015-6-51-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsten MacKinnon Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his climbing frames play gym. He loves to climb the rock steps to get to the top level of the cubby. The slide is super fast and he loves flying down, only to run around and do it all again. This particular play gym offers so many different options: swings, lower cubby, upper cubby, chalkboard, slide etc. Made from high quality wood, this play gym will provide plenty of entertainment for years to come!

image__27-08-2015-1-50-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vincent Fogarty Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely awesome climbing frame. The kit is very easy to install and fun to assemble. I was missing one part from the kit which was easily ordered and quickly dispatched. The look on the kids faces when they saw this in the back yard was priceless. The kids have been playing on it non stop and it has been great for them to burn off extra energy in the afternoon. It will be fun decorating it at Christmas time.

IMG_3388__27-08-2015-3-3-35.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by KATE DAVIES Australia on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children just love their play set, it's a wonderful way to get them outside in the fresh air. It looks fantastic and is of excellent quality. Thank you for making my job as a mum that much easier!

20150828_085520__27-08-2015-8-54-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Warren Merrett Australia on26/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best possible thing I've bought for my 3 year old daughter!! We can't get her off it! And now we have a newborn baby girl so it will be getting used for years to come !

Warren-Merrett__27-08-2015-6-41-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel Fenech Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi After we purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe over 12 months ago I finally built up the courage one weekend in June and started to assemble unit in our garage and finally moved outside. After around 4 weeks of working on and off a few hours each day I have finished and our 2 boys love it and play on it everyday. I would like to comment on the great service rec'd upon visiting your showroom at Marrickville, then ordering and finally receiving 6 boxes. Also note that I assembled 95% of the unit by myself with some assistance from my wife and brother in-law when moving large items but it was great to pre-assemble small units and then join together. Instructions easy to follow and only had 3 pieces missing for the lower cubby section (an extra) which I have just emailed through request for parts. Regards, Daniel Fenech

FenechCubbyHouse__24-08-2015-11-6-56.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849