Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jordan Soo Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!! This is our second climbing frame purchased from Climbing Frames Australia. We were so happy with our first and so were the purchasers of our previous home they asked for the frame to be sold with the house. We decided we could upgrade our play set at the new house and our boys have always liked The Grandview Deluxe. As always, great service from Climbing Frames Australia along with good delivery times. The set is very well built, easy to install with good instructions. Everyone comments on how amazing it looks. The boys love it. Will keep recommending Climbing Frames Australia. Thanks again for another great product and service.

image__30-08-2015-8-59-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jeremy Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the Shelbyville Deluxe that we installed for our children in March 2015. They absolutely love playing on it and it thoroughly wears them out, so mum is happy to!

Playset__30-08-2015-7-43-34.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Bridget Hall Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be happier with our fantastic cubby and swing set. Not only does it provide endless hours of swinging and sliding on a daily basis, it also encourages our son to explore his imagination in a variety of ways, whether it be as the captain of his ship upstairs as he sails the seas or as a budding entrepreneur selling us anything he can possibly think of in his shop downstairs. Affordable, great quality and the perfect size for a fairly small yard and with all the inclusions you could want, we look forward to the many fun times and adventures ahead in the great outdoors!

received_10153541612371197__30-08-2015-10-45-40.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Lauren Lanham Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Brightside climbing frame for my son's birthday 2 years ago. It has certainly been a big hit ever since! The frame is a great size and allows for many kids to play on it at the same time. It was easy to assemble; with the instructions being straightforward. Two years on, the frame is still just as sturdy and components like the slippery dip look as new as the day they arrived. I'm sure my son will get many more years of enjoyment from the Brightside frame!

image__30-08-2015-5-54-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Haydn Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery thought we would give it some colour

image__30-08-2015-7-25-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren Entwistle Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has given our family endless ours of joy and excitement, climbing, swinging, sliding and having fun! Excellent instructions made assembly straight forward.

thumb_IMG_5351_1024__30-08-2015-11-25-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Climbing Frame playground! Almost 1 year old and our children play on it day in, day out! All of our friends always want to come over to our place to visit us because of our awesome playground, which is wonderful! We highly recommend a Climbing Frame playground! It is the best investment we have made!

Frame__29-08-2015-8-43-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jason ross Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome play equipment kids love it recently had a 4 year olds and 2 year olds birthday parties and has stood up to the test of 20 kids at a time and have all had a ball especially the slide. Excellent value for money

IMAG0527__29-08-2015-8-41-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melody Lovelace Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, with easy to follow instructions, even for a single mum. My daughter absolutely loves it. It would have been better if the timber was treated pine instead of soft cedar, but other than that I had no problem assembling the product and would recommend to anyone.

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-1-46-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alister Dederer Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent assemble instructions, it was up & being played with in two days. The look on the children's faces when they saw the play fort & when they play on it, makes it the perfect gift. If anyone asked me where did I get the play fort from, I would gladly tell them Climbing Frames Australia.

WP_20150830_11_40_01_Pro__29-08-2015-6-44-21.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281