Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Stella Morgan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my little boys 3 rd bday nearly a year ago and he loves it! It's brilliant value for money! It was easy to assemble and still looks new now! I would def recommend this to anyone that is looking to buy a climbing frame! It was worth every penny!

Stella Morgan

Stella__09-10-2015-5-7-48.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Amanda Leese Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame and swing set has been enjoyed with endless hours of fun,not only by my own 3 children but other children in the street, and dare I say it even the adults have joined in. Very robust, looks greaat in the garden.its very safe and sturdy.

Amanda Leese

Amanda-Leese__09-10-2015-5-8-31.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Louise Davies Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowvale climbing frame is still going strong over a year later. Looks as good as new, just a few spiders have taken up residence so webs on the beams! Our cat loves the shelter on the deck and can be found sleeping there each morning in all weathers!

Louise Davies

Louise__09-10-2015-5-9-7.jpg

Savannah Cubby House by Russell Beake Australia on08/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value for money compared to others on the market, looks really good in my garden. Delivery was fast and the instructions for fitting we easy enough to follow. My only downside is the screws require a different type of screwdriver attachment, luckily I had one.

IMAG0245--03-12-2012-12-52-46__08-10-2015-5-51-25.JPG

My Cedar Cubby House by Melinda Australia on11/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love the cubby!!! I purchased it for my girlfriend’s daughter's 2nd birthday and couldn't be happier!!!! I thought it would be a little difficult to assemble but it was easy. It is played in daily and we have been served some great meals lol The quality is amazing and I can’t believe how big it is, I can stand inside (though I am pretty short) Can’t wait to get some curtains for her and some kitchen accessories for her to play with. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

My-Cedar-Cubby-House__11-09-2015-5-12-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tanya Cross Australia on04/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the materials used to construct the fort. The kids are kept occupied for hours and it was definitely worth the money! I would thoroughly recommend the range on offer through Climbing Frames. Enjoy :)

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__09-09-2015-2-10-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Janelle Yarwood Australia on03/09/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this playground. They play on it every day - they make believe it's a fort, a hotel, they make 'food' in the sandpit and serve to each other, they swing, they climb and slide and even sit quietly and read at the top on the deck! It's the go-to 'toy' when other children come over and has been at all our parties! Easy to put together and well loved.

IMG_3451__03-09-2015-4-39-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Belinda Donnelly Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best investment in our children's play time. We created a great family area with our climbing frame as the center piece! Excellent quality, easy to assemble and the most competitive pricing. Thanks climbing frames team.

climbing_frames_3__30-08-2015-4-51-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Penny Robinson Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter absolutely loves her fort, or Ice Palace as she calls it. Many a day is spent eating picnics and singing from her Ice Palace.

Rendle-Fort-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-11-58-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sean Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! The instructions are straight forward and easy to follow. I'm confident this will be around for years and get many hours of use from our kids, their cousins and friends. Highly recommended!

image__30-08-2015-11-22-51.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281