Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by Mark Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece of kit - our son loves it (and so do all of the other kids who want to come round and play on it) Instructions were simple to use too Thanks

ClimbingFrameComplete--13-08-2015-9-12-42__09-10-2015-3-43-50.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Thomas Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son enjoys playing in the frame and was very happy to share with his friends last week.

IMG-2041--13-08-2015-2-36-46__09-10-2015-3-42-25.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Martin Richardson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When I wanted to get this climbing frame my wife tried to convince me to get a cheap set elsewhere. She is now very glad that I bought this one! It took two of us to build this over a weekend but the instructions were clear and the build straight-forward. It is sturdy and feels safe and secure. The kids absolutely love it and there are so many elements to it so lots of kids can play at the same time. Whenever anyone comes to the house they want to go straight outside to play on this. Fantastic even in the winter as it is like having a play area in the garden so you can pop outside for a quick play when you can't get to the park. We look forward to watching our children enjoy this for many years to come.

image--31-08-2015-7-39-19__09-10-2015-3-40-52.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Ailsa Wright Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic investment- both financial and time to construct! We bought this for our 3 and 1 year old as it should provide entertainment for many many years to come. The structure is solid and already both girls love the security of the swings that mould around them. The 'kiosk' provides hours of fun selling everything from ice-creams to watering cans meaning plenty of opportunities for role play as well as some simple maths. The slide is suitably steep and slippery and as yet the monkey bars have proved too difficult so something to grow into! Features like the chalk board and glider are also excellent additions. Delivery was as stated and we were kept fully informed of arrival time. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame if you are considering one.

 

Ailsa-Wright__09-10-2015-6-9-5.jpg

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Ettienne Brandt Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To whom it may concern, The climbing frame has been great! My daughter loves it and spends hours playing each day. Not only is the item great quality, but easy to put together. We painted it pink which is her favourite colour and it looks great in the garden. Thanks Ettienne

 

Ettienne-Brandt__09-10-2015-6-9-40.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Deirdre Egan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Ridgeview and we are very pleased with it so far. The kids are thoroughly enjoying it and keeps them occupied from morning til evening. We live in County Roscommon, Ireland.

 

Deirdre-Egan__09-10-2015-6-10-17.JPG

Ridgeview Climbing Frame by Iain Nisbet Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best review I can give is that my 6 year old daughter who hardly went out to play in our garden previously went out to play on this every day for weeks after getting it. In terms of the product it's of good quality and you'd struggle to find something at the same price. Between our 2 kids we'd expect to get 8 to 10 years of use which is great value. When it comes to the build there are hundreds to parts but everything was well labelled/ numbered and the instructions, while at first appearing daunting, are actually easy enough to follow as there are rarely more than 1 or 2 things to do per page. Out of the entire parts there was only 1 thing missing in a prepackaged time, the turn around in getting this bit was great e.g. Next day.

 

Iain-Nisbet__09-10-2015-6-11-7.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Paula Donaldson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 children have hours of fun on their climbing frame with swings! Best thing I have bought for them & at a reasonable price too :0) made from great quality materials

Paula Donaldson

Paula__09-10-2015-5-5-46.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Julia Bowater Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My grandchildren love their new climbing frame. good quality fun and creating lots of great memories .

Julia Bowater

Julia__09-10-2015-5-6-24.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Susanne Convery Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, excellent service and very happy children! Arrived quickly and with a convenient delivery slot, had one minor glitch with suitability of a bolt for fitting the swing which was immediately resolved by very friendly and knowledgeable customer service. It was as straightforward to build as it could be, descriptions and labelling were very good. It is made from quality wood and good quality fittings. Everything fitted together which is unusual with so many pieces. It looks great and is a fantastic addition to any kids garden. The best thing is that after a full year of hideous weather and all the fun that a houseful of kids can throw at it it is still in great condition. It has been used pretty much every day. Even the cats like sleeping on the upper platform out of the rain! We have certainly had our money's worth out of it and hope to continue to enjoy it for many years to come.

Susanne Convery

Susanne__09-10-2015-5-7-0.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849