Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Brightside Climbing Frame by David Killick Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great item I purchased about a 9 months ago for my now 4yrs old boy and 2yrs old girl. They absolutely love it and use it as much as they can when they get a chance. The only criticism I have of the climbing frame is that the canopy that covers the frame and all of the swing accessories are the colour yellow, which I have recently found out attracts wasps. Aside from that I am really impressed with the climbing frame and glad a spent a bit extra to get a more quality product.

David-Killick--06-08-2015-2-9-21__09-10-2015-4-38-39.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Ian Morton Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a great buy from Climbing Frames, it is of a very high quality. They answered some questions before and after the purchase, and posted out an extra drill bit for me. Our two kids love it and have spent a lot of time on it, much better than sitting inside and watching tv. A real focal point for the garden. Before buying I was worried about putting it up as I had zero diy experience, however managed fine, and did almost all of it on my own! Took me about three days but as I said I was on my own and I had no diy background. Given the chance I'd buy it again.

IMG-20150804-193019910-HDR--04-08-2015-7-42-58__09-10-2015-4-34-56.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Follan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A bit of a nightmare to install, managed to get a family member round to help. Delivery was good and within chosen timescale. All parts present. Assembly instructions were good. My wife and I purchased this item as a surprise for when the grandchildren visit. Best purchase ever, as the children now head straight to the garden and have had many hours of outside fun. Would have liked to have had a wooden roof to finish it off.

image--04-08-2015-9-5-42__09-10-2015-4-32-33.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Paul Hutchinson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with this purchase! The kids absolutely love it. Was actually easier than suggested to put together and I'm certainly no builder/joiner, it's just like a flat pack ikea purchase - just more fun! You get a lot more for your money than what you can get from some of the big toy stores, and you don't have to concrete in place. My 6 year old mastered the monkey bars within a week, and both her and my 4 year old have enjoyed every other accessory on it!

Paul-Hutchinson--06-08-2015-11-14-55__09-10-2015-4-31-13.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Arabella Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing Frame after reading excellent reviews on your website and I can honestly say it is the best purchase I have ever made! My kids LOVE it,they wake up at 7am and want to go straight outside and play on it whatever the weather!! And when we have friends over my house is no longer wrecked because they all just want to play in the garden - result!!

image--07-08-2015-8-24-13__09-10-2015-4-28-54.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Ruth Makgill Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Whilst the construction was not as easy as we hoped, my husband has finally finished the climbing frame and the kids are delighted. The cedar wood is great and the swings are perfect for my daughter. The instructions could have been a little easier described. Overall a great product though.

image--09-08-2015-8-52-38__09-10-2015-3-54-24.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Alice Martins De Castro Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing investment for my children, they have hours of endless fun with all their friends. It was relatively easy to build, however ensure you have the correct tools. Myself and my friend built it in a day.

DSC-0720--09-08-2015-8-58-42__09-10-2015-3-52-55.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Emma O'sullivan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! A bit tricky to put up, but the instructions are excellent. Our boys haven't stopped playing on it for days!

Emma-O-sullivan--12-08-2015-5-22-35__09-10-2015-3-50-11.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Tom Flux Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids both love their climbing frame and our three year old now spends most of the day in the fort. The swings are excellent and the side is very fast. The bar stools are a firm favourite with my son and his friends. We are very pleased with the quality and while it took a while to construct the instructions were very straightforward.

image--10-08-2015-9-37-37__09-10-2015-3-47-48.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Claire Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The ordering and delivery process was very quick and easy and getting to choose a delivery day that suited us was a big bonus. The climbing frame came well packed and the wood was very good quality. The instructions were clear and everything was well labelled. We got a tiny bit stuck at one point but used the online chat and were soon building again thanks to the help we got! Our children love it and it has been well admired by neighbours and friends. We would definitely recommend this product. The picture I have included was my 4 year old playing on it the morning after it was built, in the rain and before 8am!

image--12-08-2015-7-58-10__09-10-2015-3-46-2.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281