Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Susan Wilkins Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got it at the beginning of summer it is my grandsons Christmas present because we didn't fancy assembling it on Christmas Eve in the cold and wet.It was easy to assemble following the instructions and Joel loves it thanks.

Susan Wilkins

Susan__09-10-2015-4-49-17.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ian Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well laid out and easy to follow instructions.

Ian Blair

Ian__09-10-2015-4-46-33.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Ashlin Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, the kids were over the moon to discover in the garden after school. It took 2 carpenters 5hrs to assemble. Would highly recommend.

image--13-07-2015-12-10-48__09-10-2015-4-46-39.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Amanda Carter Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

superb quality of product! everything about this product is amazing just be prepared for your kids to be disappointed if it's raining and they cant play on it! my kids are on this every opportunity they get, it was worth every penny

Amanda Carter

Amanda__09-10-2015-4-45-45.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Steven Brand Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play frame was delivered really quickly and in good condition although it became apart that we were short of washers. Built the Playframe yesterday with easy to follow instructions and it took the recommended time of 7 hours and 40 mins. Overall happy with product. We have had to reinforce the chalkboard in the upper aspect of frame as kids thought it was solid and leant against it, through time I think this material may start to rip. Think this should actually be made from board. Would definitely recommend this product.

image--04-08-2015-10-11-23__09-10-2015-4-45-28.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Ray Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Meadowvale climbing frame and were very happy with the whole process of buying and delivery, communication was excellent. The climbing frame itself was easy to put together with the enclosed instructions and our kids love playing on it.

Ray

Ray__09-10-2015-4-44-55.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Gail Terry Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant purchase - hours of fun so far with my three year old. Sturdy and solid and good range of activities to keep our little girl entertained. Can't wait until her baby brother old enough to join in!

Gail Terry

Gail__09-10-2015-4-43-55.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Pauline Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Did a fair amount of research before deciding to buy this for our 2.5 year old. We were not disappointed, as the quality of the frame is evident as soon as you see the parts. It took a fair amount of time to build but a lot of that was in the preparation ie unpacking, laying out parts, etc. Our daughter has used the frame in all weathers for months now and there's no sign of wear and tear. We bought the baby swing which was extra cost, but has definitely been worth it. We anticipate our girl getting years more fun from this.

Pauline

Pauline__09-10-2015-4-43-10.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Anne Jackson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. My kids love it. The cafe and tower part are brilliant for imaginative roll play. They become a cafe or an ice cream shop even a vet practice or a pirate ship depending on where their imagination take them. They love the swings and I must say I've used the swing a few times too. Will definitely recommend it. Not too difficult to assemble either as long as you follow the instructions.

image--04-08-2015-10-24-36__09-10-2015-4-43-52.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Emma Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After having lots of separate pieces of playground equipment in the garden my daughters 4th birthday was coming up. I searched for a climbing frame and found this one which had everything she needed from swing to sandpit. I used her birthday money to buy the frame and relatives are pleased to hear what it been used on. My daughter and her friends have endless fun on this. Highly recommend.

1438682073555--04-08-2015-10-41-0__09-10-2015-4-40-20.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849