Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Laurrie Richardson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant product and value for money all three children aged 10 7 and 3 have hours of fun ??

Laurrie Richardson

Laurrie__09-10-2015-4-57-44.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Nikki Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have purchased this for Grandchildren aged 2 & 3 years it's fantastic quality and the company's after sales are fantastic overall I'm so pleased with the purchase and a great price x

Nikki

Nikki__09-10-2015-4-56-58.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Wooden Playset Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

These are amazing, had this exact one for my kids when they were young. Took a while to assemble but the kids loved it. We made a sandbox under the fort that was a big hit too. Held up great.

Brightside-2--06-08-2014-11-6-31__09-10-2015-4-56-33.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Louise Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain and were looking to buy a good quality climbing frame but couldn't find a supplier over here. It was then that a friend of ours told us about your website and I am so glad that they did. We dealt with Megan throughout the whole purchasing procedure and she was a fantastic help even when our original pick up plans didn't go well. My husband and a friend managed to put the frame up in about 7 hours and that was under the heat of the Spanish sun so good time was made. My little boy was over the moon when we showed it to him and now spends all the time down there he can. He loves the swing and has spend hours on there already. The picture shows my little boy and baby girl enjoying the swing with my sisters. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and this product! Thanks!!

CIMG2438--17-06-2014-12-3-28__09-10-2015-4-55-25.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by William Higgins Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever. My two girls love there climbing frame & play on it everyday come rain or shine. I would highly recommend getting one NOW!!!! very easy to build(well father in law says)LOL honestly tho it took about 7 hrs in total, I would say lay out all parts & have a good look & place all bolts & nuts to where they should go, it saves you big time. My girls will have fun for years now & I know they will be totally safe. Delivery was when I expected & was brought in to my property with the delivery company. I now see myself looking in gardens to see if I can see any & I can say they are popping up everywhere I go. Thank you again one happy Daddy.

William Higgins

William__09-10-2015-4-54-2.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Darragh Clear Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has been a revelation for our young kids (4 & 2). They spend hours happy out with their friends in all weather conditions. We found the customer service to be excellent and accommodating re delivery. I did wonder if we had the ability to put it all together ourselves, but it turned out to be reasonably straight forward and in fact almost enjoyable. We only needed some help from a friend to put the final pieces in place. There is also that nice feeling of self accomplishment that your kids are enjoying something you built. Well worth the effort and cost.

Darragh Clear

Darragh__09-10-2015-4-53-16.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Jude Simpson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and is just brilliant. Best value on market. We researched loads and thus had everything the kids need and the potential for add ons. Great quality and we've had lots of good comments from neighbours. Kids think it's great and have spent every nice day on it. Even when it's not been nice the tree house but provides shelter for picnic lunches!!

Jude Simpson

Jude__09-10-2015-4-52-33.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Caroline Fort Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a fantastic buy, the kids are constantly on it since day one for the last 2 and half years (the youngest started at 2 years and the oldest is now 8 years old) and still popular. Although my garden is of small size, this climbing frame makes good use of the space available without looking cramped and has everything on it. It is very safe and of good quality. Got a handy man putting it up together though! Would definitively recommend it!

Caroline Fort

Caroline__09-10-2015-4-51-47.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Sarah Pattison Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this based on the reviews which were very good and didn't want to buy something too expensive as you can spend an absolute fortune on climbing frames! We're really glad we bought this one as it wasn't too hard to put up. Definitely not designed for adults although they're not meant to be! but perfect for children and our little one loves it! Definitely recommend if you don't want to spend a fortune.

Sarah Pattison

Sarah__09-10-2015-4-51-7.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Reena O'neill Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Meadowvale climbing frame! Since it went up, our 18 month year old has been on it every day. It's great that we have all that fun just there in our garden rather than having to head to the park. We found it really easy to put up too. Would definitely recommend.

Reena O'neill

Reena__09-10-2015-4-49-58.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849