Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Craig Mcfie Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their new climbing frame. It was straightforward to build with good instructions (which were followed well by my 8 year old who insisted on looking out all the parts for the next bit to be done). Took around 5-6 hours to build with manual tools, though could've been quicker had my drill been charged up! The monkey bars are a particular favourite with our oldest, with our 4 year old currently unable to make his mind up with what bit he likes the best! The boys have had their friends round and proven its sturdiness. The fact that the top of the swings are connected to the hooks by chains has allowed us to have them set at different heights and it can be easily adjusted to suit the height of the child. The added feature of the Climbing Wall attachments has been a hit as well as I don't think I have seen any of the kids actually use the steps to get up. The only bad thing about this product is its popularity in terms of trying to get the kids off of it and in for their dinner/bed! Highly recommended by myself and my children (and their friends)!

Craig Mcfie

Craig-Mcfie__13-10-2015-10-54-43.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Matthew Smith Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame which the kids absolutely love. The whole process has been very good starting with the delivery which arrived on time and drivers very helpful. The assembly was easy and instructions were clear and the end product looks great. A very happy and satisified customer.

Matthew Smith

Matthew__12-10-2015-4-9-48.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Lisa Butler-hollington Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground for our 5 and 3 year old daughters. The quality is fantastic and very well made. Brilliant service from Climbing Frames UK we would well recommend.

Lisa Butler-hollington

Lisa__12-10-2015-4-9-0.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Eleanor Hood Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My son loves it! Fairly easy to construct too, although it took 3 men!

Eleanor Hood

Eleanor__12-10-2015-4-7-58.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Karen Norgett Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, perfect for my 4 year old twins. Very clear instructions really helped with the assembley.

Karen Norgett

Karen-Norgett__12-10-2015-6-42-15.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Melissa Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and chute to fit in smaller space or garden! Kids love the platform for imaginary play and the cute is great for kids of all ages! Very happy with sturdy quality of frame.

Melissa

Melissa__12-10-2015-6-43-6.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Julie Barber Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, well worth the money! Good quality pre treated & pre drilled wood, went together a lot easier than expected (so refreshing to find good quality logical instructions) and kids absolutely love it! Very impressed!

Julie Barber

Julie-Barber__12-10-2015-6-44-11.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by H Ellison Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame for both my 7 and 3 yr olds. They have had hours of fun on it already, whether it be just sliding and climbing, or pretending they're on a pirate ship. Straightforward to put together, with easy to follow instructions, and all the parts labeled.

H Ellison

H-Ellison__12-10-2015-6-53-28.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Agnieszka Rzepecka Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Looks really nice and adds fun to our little garden ,my son loves it.

Agnieszka Rzepecka

Agnieszka-Rzepecka__12-10-2015-6-54-21.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Paul Richardson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I preordered this for my daughters and was a little worried as it seamed to good a deal but I had no reason to worry they provided a great service fast delivery and a super product my daughters love playing on it!!!! I Would recommend these guys to anyone buy with confidence you will get a high quality item

Paul Richardson

Paul-Richardson__12-10-2015-6-55-22.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281