Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by James Cheshire Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Osborn frame after months of deliberation over other frames. A friend also recommended the Osborn so we went for it. We have not been disappointed and our 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son are on the frame all day, every day. Whether in the tower, on the slide, underneath in the cafe or on the swings and monkey bars they seem to be having such fun. It provides such a wide range of imaginative play. We have also added a glider to the set up which is proving to be a great success. The customer service when purchasing was very good and was delivered on time when stated. All parts were in order. I don't think we realised quite how labour intensive the whole process was with other reviews stating about 10 hrs. I part built it with my father over 8 hrs and then completed it single handed over another 8 hrs. So 24 man hours in total and we are both ok at diy. But it was a labour of love and very satisfying to see the finished product. The build process is very methodical. All parts are well marked and once you get a system going and into the rhythm of it, it all comes together efficiently. Very good quality wood with a nice reddish stain and decent quality galvanised screws (although many different types). Overall we would highly recommend climbing friends UK and the Osborn frame. I'm sure it will bring my children a good few years of very happy play.

James Cheshire

James-Cheshire__12-10-2015-5-11-39.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Kate Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great quality item. Assembled exactly as shown in the description and is very sturdy, we can't get the kids off it! As per other reviews, assembly took some time (a whole weekend) but this is just down to the size of the item, not the quality of the instructions. Highly recommend.

Kate

Kate__12-10-2015-4-53-39.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Michael Summers Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. It did take 2 people a good 6-7 hours to put it together. Both our girls love it and we find them out there swinging and climbing at seven in the morning and last thing in the evening. Would definitely recommend.

Michael Summers

Michael-Summers__12-10-2015-4-52-41.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Tracey Andrews Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service provided was excellent. Everything happened as promised. The build took some time but being methodical and following the instructions carefully prevented any issues. The end result is fantastic! My 6 year old and her friends absolutely love it! It's really good quality and the price was great! I would thoroughly recommend!!

Tracey Andrews

Tracey-Andrews__12-10-2015-4-51-8.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Kevin Clough Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame. Excellent value for money. Take time to set out and identify all the parts and fixings and assembly is easy enough for the most limited diy'er. Allow a full day for assembly. The grandchildren love it and have spent the whole summer holiday playing on it.

Kevin Clough

Kevin-Clough__12-10-2015-4-50-28.JPG

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Rob White Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality well worth the money, took 6 hours to put together, quality is brilliant and its very sturdy when finished,would definitely recommend this company to people, since putting up my 2 girls have not been in the house only for bed,

Rob White

Rob-White__12-10-2015-4-49-49.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Lucy Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame took two men a long time to put together but great result x one very happy little boy and I can see hours of fun to be had .

Lucy

Lucy__12-10-2015-4-19-6.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Derek Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got this as a present for our 2 children. My 4 year old daughter loves it. Going to make a sandpit under the platform which I think several other people have done. Didn't take as long as other people did to build it but instructions could have been a bit easier due to having different swings for different models. Apart from the drawings this is a solid climbing frame and easy to build if you have done ikea flat pack before. Would recommend climbing frames UK to anyone who would like one for their kids.

Derek

Derek__12-10-2015-4-18-8.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Alexandra Silcox Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

wonderful product. great price. we have 3 girls aged 10-3 and they all LOVE it! difficult enough to assemble some parts take two people. and you will need tools. but its well worth it. plus a big shout out to the delivery man who was wonderful and had helpful hints and tips. he also highly recommended the product, so it was nice to be reassured:) its been up for about 6 months now and it not showing any signs of ware. it seems to take a beating and keep on giving:) we are so thrilled with this. probably the best money we ever spent actually!

Alexandra Silcox

Alexandra-Silcox__12-10-2015-4-17-18.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Claire Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is great, easy to put up. The instructions say 2 man assembly but it is possible with 1 person. Customer service is excellent, I had a couple of questions about the seats for the swing and the staff were very polite over the phone. Very helpful. Overall very pleased with the climbing frame.

Claire

Claire__12-10-2015-4-16-15.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849