Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Michael Summers United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. It did take 2 people a good 6-7 hours to put it together. Both our girls love it and we find them out there swinging and climbing at seven in the morning and last thing in the evening. Would definitely recommend.

image__07-08-2015-10-35-36.jpg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Simon Robinson United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame and swing set to help my wife entertain our boys when I'm away from work. Guess what, it does. They love the swings and the slides which sometime we put the paddling pool at the bottom. It was great to get the baby seat swing for our youngest as this can double up as a high chair when having picnics in the garden. Good valve for money and made from strong materials, you can't go wrong with this product.

image__07-08-2015-9-36-55.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Paul Burrows United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has kept my little family so entertained since we bought it about 1 month ago. The build quality is excellent, the baby swing is perfect and the number of lunchtime picnics my little boy has had in the tower are plentiful. All in all a great purchase and really good value. Thank you guys.

image__06-08-2015-9-38-12.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Ellen United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We finally took the plunge and bought a Clair-Monte climbing frame for our 3 young children. When I was ready to order it, it had been removed from the website saying it was out of stock. However, I rang the customer helpline, just in case, and they quickly found one for me in their warehouse. The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and I ordered it then and there. We ordered a baby swing as well and my youngest loves it. The boys were thrilled to see it in our garden saying 'it was the best park ever!' It's been said before but my advice would be to read and reread the instruction booklet. It's massive and daunting and even with my husband and his friend putting it together (DIY experts) they still managed to do a few things wrong and have to backtrack! So far this has been an excellent purchase, from ordering to building, and hoping my children get many years of play out of it!!

image__06-08-2015-4-20-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen norgett United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, perfect for my 4 year old twins. Very clear instructions really helped with the assembley.

Karen-Norgett__06-08-2015-2-49-1.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Hazel McMillan United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE what we've called "Finver Park". We're the envy of their friends. Our 1 year old has even mastered it and was straight up the ladder when it was finished. The swings are great for little ones too as they bend to the shape of the child rather than a solid seat. Took a while putting together as it arrives in so many pieces but sooo worth it in the end. And a bargain too in the sale.

image__06-08-2015-7-56-38.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Iain Nisbet United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best review I can give is that my 6 year old daughter who hardly went out to play in our garden previously went out to play on this every day for weeks after getting it. In terms of the product it's of good quality and you'd struggle to find something at the same price. Between our 2 kids we'd expect to get 8 to 10 years of use which is great value. When it comes to the build there are hundreds to parts but everything was well labelled/ numbered and the instructions, while at first appearing daunting, are actually easy enough to follow as there are rarely more than 1 or 2 things to do per page. Out of the entire parts there was only 1 thing missing in a prepackaged time, the turn around in getting this bit was great e.g. Next day.

image__06-08-2015-7-37-22.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Melissa United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame and chute to fit in smaller space or garden! Kids love the platform for imaginary play and the cute is great for kids of all ages! Very happy with sturdy quality of frame.

Melissa__06-08-2015-9-24-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Barber United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic, well worth the money! Good quality pre treated & pre drilled wood, went together a lot easier than expected (so refreshing to find good quality logical instructions) and kids absolutely love it! Very impressed!

Julie-Barber__06-08-2015-9-28-25.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Kaye Ward United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing climbing frame, it's well made and extremely sturdy. My little 3 yr old loves it and calls it her park set! It took my partner and I a good 8 hours to construct, each piece was clearly marked and instructions were spot on (my partner is reasonably good at DIY) I've put my daughters play kitchen underneath which fits great so she not only climbs/slides and swings she " cooks" too. We are really pleased that we purcashed from this company, delivery was excellent too! You don't need to look elsewhere this is excellent !

image__05-08-2015-6-16-32.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281