Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Jaime Fox United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this so much the kids love it and you can even fit in a full grown saint Bernard!!!!!

11053252_10205209938142245_7489482233334099821_n__22-04-2016-12-8-7.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Emma Johnson United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and swing set. Delivery quick and arranged at a time to suit. Great quality product. My husband was able to construct it in 9 hours on his own so quicker than expected. My kids are 5 and 3 and they both absolutely love it! Lots of play value without taking up too much space.

image__22-04-2016-10-1-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Donna Collingwood United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame as we have a small space and found this one to be ideal as it has everything. My kids are 7 & 3 and have so much fun on it. Would Deffo recommend buying.

andorra-climbing-frame__22-04-2016-12-32-35.jpg

Kingstone Climbing Frame by Sally United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, we have had ours for 3 years now and it's still going like new. Kids just love it and so do their friends when they come round

image__22-04-2016-8-37-42.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Egle United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame for my 2 year old son for his birthday and he loves it. It's easy to assemble, took my husband 3,5 h to do it on his own.

image__22-04-2016-8-16-54.jpeg

Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame by Irene Tuke United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame a few years ago when we moved from London, when my little ones were much smaller. As the time passed they still love it, even my elder son who will soon be 9 still enjoys his ice cream sitting on the top or on the swing. The little friends of my younger son said in school that he has the best garden of all, because of the climbing frame; really it is great to have it. We are again thinking of moving house, if we do we would need to buy it again and I would, without a doubt. It is not only for the children but also for the parents too! Who doesn’t want to enjoy a nice cup of tea made from rain water, grass and mud and made by the little chefs in their cafe? For anyone who has small children and needs to keep them and their friends entertained for hours but are doubting buying it, honestly it is worth the expense.

DSC_0795__21-04-2016-10-6-27.jpg

Perth Climbing Frame by Clare collier United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. Well made and very stable. Our girls will have hours of fun.

IMG_1463__21-04-2016-9-37-56.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Phil United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product that the children were so excited to see built and subsequently play on. They love the den and serving ice cream from the hatch and it's great when they get back from nursery that they can't wait to get outside into the garden.

image__21-04-2016-9-34-12.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Becky Ablard United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Our 4 year old is the envy of her friends. Our only small whinge is that whilst constructing it would have been easier and quicker had the wooden pieces been labelled however once laid out we figured it out. Delivery was great! Fab quality item that will last for years!

image__21-04-2016-9-28-10.jpeg

Andorra Climbing Frame by Matthew Baker United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Andorra climbing has proved to be a big success with my 2 year old daughter. The instructions and material labelling made the construction easy.

20160328_181405__21-04-2016-8-59-40.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281