Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Kevin King Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset and the tube slide has proved fun even for older children. It took several days for two of us to construct but this was mainly down to a February build so not as many hours in the day! The slide was a real pain to put together in the cold but looks great once completed. The bolts for the slide are only just long enough so i invested in some longer bolts to seat the holes, then replaced later. I think I took a good half day on the slide alone in total if not more! Other than the slide, the build is relatively straight forward and requires only a small amount of DIY ability. Two people can do the majority of the build but two full sets of tools will help speed things up at points. The larger box is extremely heavy so do make sure you get it delivered close to the build site or you will be doing a lot of walking! My son is very proud of his playset and we look forward to his baby brother joining him on it soon.

Kevin King

Kevin-King__12-10-2015-5-43-43.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Catriona Wallace Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this for my 2 year old. She loves it. She loves the playhouse and cafe for pretend play. She climbs up the covered slide and has so much fun. She's too small for the swings so I purchased a chair. But she is more interested in the monkey bar. Over all I'm very happy. I purchased shock absorbers and artificial grass for underneath so it should see her through all weather types both sun and snow until her early teens.

Catriona Wallace

Catriona-Wallace__12-10-2015-5-42-23.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Hazel Mcmillan Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely LOVE what we've called "Finver Park". We're the envy of their friends. Our 1 year old has even mastered it and was straight up the ladder when it was finished. The swings are great for little ones too as they bend to the shape of the child rather than a solid seat. Took a while putting together as it arrives in so many pieces but sooo worth it in the end. And a bargain too in the sale.

Hazel Mcmillan

Hazel-Mcmillan__12-10-2015-5-41-41.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Chelsea Nuttall Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The BEST thing we have ever invested in... my kids love it and its better to have them outdoors burning off their energy than indoors on technology!! With out a doubt it is money well spent. I also bought the baby seat for swing which was excellent. Family comment on how brill it is :-D

Chelsea Nuttall

Chelsea-Nuttall__12-10-2015-5-40-49.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Neil Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, kids love it

Neil

Neil__12-10-2015-5-39-57.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Wayne Bennett Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it and so do all her friends.

Wayne Bennett

Wayne-Bennett__12-10-2015-5-39-10.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Darren Degiorgio Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We invested in our Osborn Climbing Frame to amuse and entertain our children, aged 6, 4, 2 & 0 and since purchasing and constructing it, we have all had a huge amount of fun on and in it. I decided to construct the Climbing Frame on my own which although not recommended wasn't too bad. It took me three days to fully construct and secure into the ground (and it's still standing...!). Since constructing the Climbing Frame I have changed the flooring from shingle to grass and this is working well for the children (and aesthetics of the garden). This Climbing Frame has ticked all of the boxes and has been a great investment.

Darren Degiorgio

Darren-Degiorgio__13-10-2015-11-43-47.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sheena Lewis Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ok so I like diy and I own a drill/electric screw driver but I wouldn't ever call myself proficient in building things, however this went really ok. It took a long time but that is mainly because there was no time when we were both free without children to do holding and attaching stuff at the same time. You do really need an electric screwdriver (there are just a few screws!) and it's useful to really look at all the bits and pieces before you start e.g. They do give you a square screw driver bit that fits the screws, took me an hour or so of stressing looking for one to fit before I found it, doh! I did lay everything out and labeled it before hand, you do really need to do this and it takes a lot of space, but the instructions are easy to follow. I had a few screws and bolts that were missing or that the threads weren't right but they replaced them quickly and easily. I highly recommend this climbing frame. The kids love it and I'm happy that it is sturdy and safe for them. (Plus I'm really quite proud of myself for building it myself)

Sheena Lewis

Sheena-Lewis__12-10-2015-5-21-50.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Paul Currie Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 yr old son absolutely loves his new 'tree house'. It is very good quality and had all the parts and more that you need. Every little detail has been considered even down to the little window box and the stools. The slide is very fast and so much fun for him. It took me a weekend to put together but it wasn't particularly difficult as the instructions were so clear. Just be organised and you can't really go wrong. Love it!!

Paul Currie

Paul-Currie__12-10-2015-5-20-42.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Sally Tailby Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and strong quality. Good for our 8 and 4 year old.

Sally Tailby

Sally-Tailby__12-10-2015-5-19-57.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849