Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs Kelly Vincent Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves it. He even loves playing in it in the winter as the slide and house part are under cover. So pleased we bought it.

Mrs Kelly Vincent

Mrs-Kelly-Vincent__12-10-2015-6-0-14.jpeg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Lal Parmar Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this item for our son Jaden, He loves the swing we brought a baby high back seat for a reasonable extra cost , I can say money well spend

Lal Parmar

Lal-Parmar__12-10-2015-5-59-28.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by N Harding Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Making a Climbing Frame appear overnight on Christmas Eve, not exactly the easiest job for Father Chrsitmas or anyone else with basic DIY knowledge. But a couple of weeks lead in and some long nights in the workshop, helped by the detailed and legible instructions that are provide by the good people at Climbing Frames UK, made this dream a reality. Thanks for helping make a memorable Christmas Day for our little munchkins, who loved this climbing frame and still play on it each day, rain, snow or shine.

N Harding

N-Harding__12-10-2015-5-58-45.JPG

Grandview Climbing Frame by Leanne Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this for our daughter after looking at lots of different ones. She absolutely loves it. Took a while to put together (2 blokes over 2 days) bit it was well worth it.

Leanne

Leanne__12-10-2015-5-52-6.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Claire Sanford Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy loves his new climbing frame. Great quality climbing frame, well made. Would definitely buy from this company again and very competitive on price. Also good instructions!!!!

Claire Sanford

Claire-Sanford__12-10-2015-5-51-28.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Luke Panesar Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 girls aged 5yrs and 18months both love this. at 1st it looked very hard to set up, but after a quick read over the instructions and putting everything into numbered piles it wasnt hslf as 1st thought to erect. it is very strong and has loads to do on it, the girls are going to love this for years to come and even with a few of their freinds on it, it is still solid, i would highly recomend this item to EVERY ONE. thank you climbing frames uk for making 2 little girls garden a magical place to play and have fune with their freinds :)

Luke Panesar

Luke-Panesar__12-10-2015-5-50-40.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Rachel B Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer services from ordering product to being available over the phone whilst we were building the climbing frame.
Everything came clearly labelled and my husband and I and a few friends and family (with very little DIY experience) managed to easily follow the excellent step by step instructions. We encountered no problems at all and with 3 (very hot) days work we erected an amazing climbing frame that will hopefully last our little boy for years to come. It's transformed our garden into a child friendly play area. Happy child = Happy Parents. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you x

Rachel B

Rachel-B__12-10-2015-5-47-56.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs Rachael Anderson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best garden thing we have ever bought! Kids love it and are never inside! I love hearing their laughter and games! Looks great, good quality and hubby had no probs assembling it! Really pleased! Thank you for a great service x

Mrs Rachael Anderson

Mrs-Rachael-Anderson__12-10-2015-5-47-3.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Stephanie O Shea Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame arrived on time and good communication. Its a great compact play house and the kids have used it everyday since we put it together. The only negative we experienced was when essembling it the timber cracked so used extra bolts to put together for security. Its a lovely piece and well commented on. Thank you.

Stephanie O Shea

Stephanie-O-Shea__12-10-2015-5-46-8.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Dale Clarke Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic the best thing I have ever bought for the kids, it makes me smile watching the enjoyment they get from it. It did take me two days to put it up however instructions were simple enough there is just a lot of it . I would recommend to anyone with young kids or grandchildren

Dale Clarke

Dale-Clarke__12-10-2015-5-45-22.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849