Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Holt Climbing Frame by Joanna Lilly Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A high quality frame that looks good and is loved by the children. Everyone who comes to play is straight on it too. It provides a great base for lots of games as well as the obvious sliding and climbing.

Joanna Lilly

Joanna-Lilly__12-10-2015-6-40-0.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Hema Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame - my 4 year old and 3 year old love playing with it and it fits nicely in the small place in the garden where we wanted it to fit. Delivery was within a few days and instructions for assembly were good and easy to follow although it took about 6 hours (but we knew this ahead of time). We had the odd piece that we needed to have replaced but customer service was great and we had it delivered the next day with no quibble (and it didn't affect us building the climbing frame). Def recommend

Hema

Hema__12-10-2015-6-38-20.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Esther Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really delighted with this climbing frame. It has provided endless fun for my 4 year old and 18 month old and they can't get enough of it! We chose this frame as it has something for all ages and will keep them entertained when they are older too. We left the assembly to some professionals and it took three guys just over a day to do it. One or two parts arrived damaged but were quickly replaced. All in all, an excellent purchase, and highly recommend this company, we have had excellent service throughout.

Esther

Esther__12-10-2015-6-17-33.jpg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Steve Mullen Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product the children (as well as their friends) loved it. It has given them hours of fun and us hours of peace and quiet!

Steve Mullen

Steve-Mullen__12-10-2015-6-16-33.jpg

Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame by Gemma Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product!!!!!! We are over the moon with the quality of the item and pictures on the internet do it no justice. Our daughter has loved every second that's she's played in her big backyard play climbing frame. Over the years we have bought many metal swings slides etc... And they never last more than a year due to rust even if you lock them away for the winter so we decided we would pay the extra money this year and go for a climbing frames UK item. We have not been disappointed in any way what's so ever! Bargain in my eyes thank you climbing frames UK for the product and the fantastic service everything to the instructions to building the item and the delivery second to none!

Gemma

Gemma__12-10-2015-6-12-51.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Lee Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 girls and done a lot of forward planning with the groundwork . Got it all leveled and put down artificial grass . The park itself took me 16 hours to assemble on my jack jones so not too bad considering what entails in putting it together. And i put this up in the pouring rain! , Come up with a few snags and 1 missing part which fair the customer services sorted in next to no time they were absolutely superb. All parts are stamped up so you can segregate all the parts and take them when reqiured . Cant realy fault climbing frames.com.eveything was simple even for the most novice of diy people. Would very highly reconend these people . I have even ordered more parts like a sandpit and will DEFINATLY be buying a playhouse this summer for my monsters to play in..

Lee

lee__12-10-2015-6-9-35.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Samantha Broughton Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are more than happy with our purchase. It was delivered quicker than we thought by two polite helpful men. The instructions were easy to follow. The equipment is good quality and sturdy. Our children love it! It was a very straight forward process ordering it to. Extremely happy customer

Samantha Broughton

Samantha-Broughton__12-10-2015-6-9-21.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Erica Lathan Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what can I say! This Garden set is amazing! Come sun rain wind or snow the kids are out! Solid sturdy theres no need to go to the park! I can get my washing and cleaning done and the kids entertain themselves for hours! It's a local feature that many of the neighbours can see from their bedrooms (ha) and all of the local children love to come and play where we know they are safe! (Although I may start charging at the gate ;D)

Erica Lathan

Erica-Lathan__12-10-2015-6-8-22.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Claire Nelson Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! Perfect for our 4 and 2 year olds. Delivered quicker than expected. Great all round would definitely recommend.

Claire Nelson

Claire-Nelson__12-10-2015-6-7-20.jpg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Mrs D Snowball Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this play frame for when our grandson comes to visit. He absolutely loves it. It was great value for money and is really useful to store all his garden toys in. My son only wishes he had one when he was younger!

Mrs D Snowball

Mrs-D-Snowball__12-10-2015-6-1-17.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849