Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Glee Climbing Frame by Tarra Lee Francis Australia on31/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love your new climbing frame!! Thankyou climbing frames Australia

Tarra-Lee-Francis__31-01-2016-11-2-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren & Suzy McMillan Australia on20/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We're now the proud owners of a great quality timber fort and swing which our kids love. Great value for money and easy to assemble with helpful instructions. Our daughter particularly loves her new downstairs 'cafe' and play area.

IMG_4181__20-01-2016-6-48-49.jpg

My Cedar Cubby House by Sean Doody Australia on18/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 It is the best thing we have bought, the three grandchildren have not stopped playing in and with it. Every morning after breakfast they go straight outside and play in it. We were very pleased with our purchase, the quality and easy instructions. The kitchen sink and stove went over a treat! Would recommend anyone wanting a cubby to visit your web site, quality for the money you pay.

ff44075d-ac7d-4b91-ae8b-8ad583452e9f__18-01-2016-10-47-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Catherine Camillo Australia on05/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you so much for this awesome playground/cubby. My son who has Autism needed something to build his confidence and upper strength, so I was looking for something for him to climb, we found this one and he loved it straight away. He enjoyed helping us build it. It did take longer to build only because of the heat. He now loves playing outside on the swings and climbing the rock wall. You have made my son the happiest boy ever. Thank you.

DSCN2123__05-01-2016-10-55-49.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Karina Australia on31/12/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our girls for Xmas and its an absolute hit !!! My husband did an awesome job assembling it himself over a couple of days. It's looks amazing in our new backyard !!!

image__31-12-2015-9-35-33.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Jacinta Zadow Australia on23/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic playground. Simple & easy to build. Our 2 very happy little girls have played in their new playground all day.

image__23-11-2015-10-45-57.jpeg

Dale Climbing Frame by Duane Galle Australia on04/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the climbing frame. The instructions were the best of any flat-packed furniture I have assembled. The unit itself is great, sturdily constructed and lots of possibilities for fun. My only complaints; One - all the measurements and tooling is imperial; I realise it is from an American company, but given that it is sold world-wide surely metric would make more sense. Two - I was left with many spare bolts/nuts/washers etc. I can only assume these are spares, but was initially concerned that I had missed several steps. It's great to get spares, but this isn't communicated in the instructions. All in all, this is a fantastic unit and well worth the price. I can imagine that my kids (and their friends) will have many years of joy from it.

Dale__04-11-2015-12-22-24.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Duane Galle Australia on01/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the climbing frame. The instructions were the best of any flat-packed furniture I have assembled. The unit itself is great, sturdily constructed and lots of possibilities for fun. My only complaints; One - all the measurements and tooling is imperial; I realise it is from an American company, but given that it is sold world-wide surely metric would make more sense. Two - I was left with many spare bolts/nuts/washers etc. I can only assume these are spares, but was initially concerned that I had missed several steps. It's great to get spares, but this isn't communicated in the instructions. All in all, this is a fantastic unit and well worth the price. I can imagine that my kids (and their friends) will have many years of joy from it.

Dale__04-11-2015-12-6-17.jpeg

Holt Climbing Frame by Andy Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product, kids love it, fits well in our small garden.

Andy

Andy__12-10-2015-6-41-32.jpg

Holt Climbing Frame by Tak Mar Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame, definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Tak Mar

Tak-Mar__12-10-2015-6-40-46.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849