Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Glee Climbing Frame by Kyra Bockisch Australia on04/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Glee Climbing Frame. We have a small backyard area and struggled to find a playground that would fit so I rang Climbing Frames and they recommended the Glee for small areas and it's fits perfectly. Our kids love playing on it for hours. The playground took my husband and a friend less time then the instructions stated which was a huge bonus. We highly recommend Climbing Frames for anyone. Our playground looks amazing and compliments our backyard. Our 5 children will have years on fun and use on it.

IMG_1311__04-02-2016-6-32-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elena Australia on04/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best thing Santa has ever delivered! The children are delighted and entertained for hours! The swings are brilliant and we also purchased the glider so we are able to put all our kids on at once- the no fighting option. The height is perfect for our small children and the rock climbing option on the ladder is great for our eldest. I would like to say the instructions were easy to follow but we took the 'easy' option and got a fantastic recommendation from Climbing Frames for an assembly guy. Worth his weight in gold! Santa told me the service he received from Climbing Frames was fantastic, from the online purchase to delivery. I would recommend the Glee Climbing Frame to anyone after a safe, well made playground for their children. A+++

image__04-02-2016-12-41-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adam Paul Moglia Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Got our playset less than a week after ordered. Living in rural nsw and still delivered to our door. I cant thank you enough. With the instructions was so easy to put together. My children absolutely adore this product.

1454527469651-1959414119__03-02-2016-6-5-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad I made this purchase for my kids! They absolutely love the glee climbing frame with the highlight being the swings. Assembly was pretty easy with the extensive instructions provided as well as all parts having corresponding numbers. It was definitely a two person job and took us in particular longer than expected to put the frame together as it's quite involved. Overall I couldn't be happier with the end result and hearing my kids say everyday 'can we go outside and play' I now know my purchase was worth every cent. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia!

image__03-02-2016-7-8-51.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ben O'Dwyer Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little girls love their new Glee play equipment. Trips to the park with twins is not always easy but now we have this quality equipment in our own back yard! Thanks to the very detailed assembly instructions it was finished 2 days before Santa arrived! (Which was well ahead of when I originally thought it would be finished) Definitely money well spent and would recommend Climbing Frames to any other parents out there that are debating the decision. Very very happy..... :)

photo__03-02-2016-9-17-47.PNG

Climbing Frames Review by Matthew Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Glee Climbing Frame is fantastic, my Daughter loves it and it was exactly what the pictures and description said it would be. the quality is good and it was easy to put together. The best present i have given my daughter.

IMG_0073__03-02-2016-9-34-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenna Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad we purchased this for our 18 month old son, he plays on it everyday! The bucket seat swing is fantastic. Well worth the money spent, very happy with our purchase.

image__03-02-2016-12-57-25.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ally Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this climbing frame, its a struggle getting them to come inside now! They love the back area that they've set up as their ice cream shop, and are forever on the swings and slide. Once its put together its worth the time and effort, we had 3 guys doing it, and as long as we had cold beers and a bbq to keep them going, they were more than happy :) Definitely the best xmas present so far!

IMG_5453__03-02-2016-2-12-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ian Currie Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids are full of Glee using their new Climbing Frame Glee having hours of adventure and fun!

Ian-Currie__04-02-2016-11-6-55.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Tracy Moohin Australia on03/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this product. Easy to put together, instructions were so easy to understand that even myself (technically challenged) could put it together. Customer service was great, we had a piece in our set that was split, it arrived the next week so there was no delay in putting it together. My baby boy loves climbing up the ladder and sliding down the slide. The only thing we changed was to get a baby swing and use it as my boy was not comfortable on the rope swing yet. All in all great service, great price, easy to install and Im sure many years if fun to come. Thanks Climbing Frames Australia!

Tracy-Moohin__03-02-2016-10-43-27.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849