Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Adam Australia on30/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery and service from vlimbing frames was spot on. Putting together this was going to be a 1 man job for myself. Instructions were confusing at times being imperial measutements which here in oz we dont really use. I found it easier on the second day just looking at the pic and putting it together which sped up the process and was able to finish it in 2 days. Will give it a stain and coat in a few weeks. Great product will keep yhe little one happy for hours even through winter. Be prepared to spend some money on drill bits as most are s2 etc square bit screws. They are the most frustrating screw ever as the bit never locks on properly while screwing.

14621727375991878809746__30-04-2016-4-43-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helena Australia on23/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the Windale climbing frame! it looks great in our back yard and the kids have played on it everyday! delivery was prompt and communication was great. Highly recommend this product :-)

20160325_100747__23-03-2016-11-49-27.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Paula McDonald Australia on22/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Even on the hot days the kids had a ball playing!!!

Paula-McDonald__22-02-2016-11-41-21.jpg

Peak Climbing Frame by Alissa Australia on16/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the Peak climbing frame. I managed to put almost the entire frame together myself on Sunday, just getting help with the tube slide and roof yesterday. Sand went in today and over the moon!! However we did chose to leave the monkey bars off for now as my son is only two. We just used an extra window panel to block off the hole. Now to pick him up from daycare so he can see it finished!!

Peak-Climbing-Frame__16-02-2016-9-37-6.jpg

Station Climbing Frame by Sam Australia on14/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love our Station Climbing Frame (possibly more than the children do)

Station__14-02-2016-11-12-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by jamie Australia on14/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is a fantastic addition to our yard for the kids. They love it. Being in Western Australia, I was expecting a few delays with freight etc. But the whole pack was available to pick up very quickly and easily. We were missing the space glider addition. But once I contacted the company. It was on my doorstep within 36hrs I believe! Very helpful indeed. I had to adjust this one from the swings on the right to the left, but found that an easy adjustment to make with the instruction pack provided. All up I think it took me around 8hrs to put together. So was very satisfied with the whole experience.

2015-12-25_16.03.08__14-02-2016-1-47-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ellen Podbury Australia on13/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Glee Climbing Frame! Our girls 2 and 4 have been using it constantly since it arrived for Christmas. They are using the bottom as a shop or a house for their dolls and they play up the top all the time as well. The swings and slide are the biggest hit and get used constantly. It was delivered promptly and we live in country Victoria. It took my husband a while to put it together but he worked slowly on it for a week. There was only one part where he needed a second person to help. We are very happy with our purchase and expect it to be used for years to come.

image__13-02-2016-10-15-17.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Natasha Watkinson Australia on09/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It was the merriest of Christmas's when our little boy walked outside and discovered his Glee climbing frame. We couldn't get him back inside. He plays for hours and hours in it and has turned downstairs into a little café. He loves nothing more than spending time with us outside serving us cups of tea, cakes and ice cream. His dad and he look for pirates from the top deck all the time as we got some accessories to go with it. It was the absolute best present we could have bought for him and we look forward to the many, many hours ahead to be spent in it - especially as he will soon share it with a little brother or sister. The imaginative play he will share with a sibling will be the most wonderful thing in the world to watch and share. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia for this amazing product, easy ordering, payment and delivery. Hubby had no problems putting it together over three nights leading up to Christmas. Our family enjoy so much more time together outside now.

IMG-2276--09-02-2016-7-50-71__10-02-2016-3-29-48.JPG

Glee Climbing Frame by Jane Australia on07/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground. All kids love it, of all ages. Has something for everyone. Purchase and delivery was seamless. No hassles at all, very fast to receive from purchase to organizing convenient delivery day/time. Product was received in full except for one of the window fly screens. Assembly was a mammoth task, but we knew that when purchasing. Husband is not a builder or handyman, but followed the easy to read instructions and assembled in about 30 hrs, which is what was we expected. I would recommend the glee playground and this distributer.

image--07-02-2016-2-20-26__08-02-2016-9-4-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Danielle Australia on04/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Climbing Frame is the best present "santa" has ever given our kids. We literally spend every day out there and the look on our 3 y/o face on Christmas morning will be hard to top ever again. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, so that even this "santa" could construct it over just a couple of days with the help of just one of his helpers. We have had some big storms of late too and the climbing frame has stood the test of sturdiness too. We are genuinely soo pleased with this product, we have already referred it to a bunch of our friends.

Danielle__04-02-2016-11-8-17.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281