Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Monique Henderson United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is an excellent quality & easy to assemble. It is lovely to see our child so happy playing on the climbing frame. Hours of fun for everyone.

IMG_20150809_125341__09-08-2015-1-15-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Craig McFie United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their new climbing frame. It was straightforward to build with good instructions (which were followed well by my 8 year old who insisted on looking out all the parts for the next bit to be done). Took around 5-6 hours to build with manual tools, though could've been quicker had my drill been charged up! The monkey bars are a particular favourite with our oldest, with our 4 year old currently unable to make his mind up with what bit he likes the best! The boys have had their friends round and proven its sturdiness. The fact that the top of the swings are connected to the hooks by chains has allowed us to have them set at different heights and it can be easily adjusted to suit the height of the child. The added feature of the Climbing Wall attachments has been a hit as well as I don't think I have seen any of the kids actually use the steps to get up. The only bad thing about this product is its popularity in terms of trying to get the kids off of it and in for their dinner/bed! Highly recommended by myself and my children (and their friends)!

2015-08-08_11.45.14-3__09-08-2015-11-52-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chelsea Nuttall United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The BEST thing we have ever invested in... my kids love it and its better to have them outdoors burning off their energy than indoors on technology!! With out a doubt it is money well spent. I also bought the baby seat for swing which was excellent. Family comment on how brill it is :-D

20150526_201021__09-08-2015-10-6-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Catherine Forsyth United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We looked at various climbing frames with swings and slides for our garden and settled on this one and have to say we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Communication regarding delivery was spot on. Building the frame took longer than we expected but all parts were well labelled and instructions were simple to follow. The quality of the frame is excellent with no risk of splinters and we are confident that it will last well providing like any wood frame we treat it annually. Our children adore this set, the swings are brilliant, the glider is great for two, the swings with the flexible seats are fantastic as they are easy for little ones to get on and off and our son particularly likes 'flying' on the swings (swinging on your tummy). The slide is a great height and of excellent quality. With having the 'cafe' the opportunities for role play are endless. Since putting this in our garden all our children want to do is play outside on it no matter what the weather, the TV is redundant, that makes it worth every penny.

image__08-08-2015-1-36-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by amanda carter United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

superb quality of product! everything about this product is amazing just be prepared for your kids to be disappointed if it's raining and they cant play on it! my kids are on this every opportunity they get, it was worth every penny

meadowvale-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-39-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Hart United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the climbing frame for our little ones 2nd birthday and she hasn't got off it since. Very well made and very strong! Perfect size for our garden . Swings holds weight of our older child too for lots of family fun. Would recommend!

andorra-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-41-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louisa Reeves United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves the climbing frame and is on it all the time. We now have the popular garden in the street!

image__08-08-2015-9-28-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Andy United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product, kids love it, fits well in our small garden.

holt-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-44-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angie cope United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy is 3 and was over the moon as soon as he saw his new climbing frame. He absolutely loves it! It's very well made and although it takes a long time to put together, its worth every penny, I've already recommended it to all my friends and family.

image__08-08-2015-7-38-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Arabella United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing Frame after reading excellent reviews on your website and I can honestly say it is the best purchase I have ever made! My kids LOVE it,they wake up at 7am and want to go straight outside and play on it whatever the weather!! And when we have friends over my house is no longer wrecked because they all just want to play in the garden - result!!

image__07-08-2015-8-24-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281