Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Pervin United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 6 grandchildren love.the climbing frame, they range from 1 to 11. It's a pleasure to watch them happily playing serving each other pretend ice cream and drinks while the others sit on the little stools. Or playing pirates looking though the telescope.

DSC_0108__10-08-2015-7-42-4.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Tak Mar United Kingdom on10/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame, definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Tak-Mar__12-08-2015-5-19-27.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Tracey Andrews United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service provided was excellent. Everything happened as promised. The build took some time but being methodical and following the instructions carefully prevented any issues. The end result is fantastic! My 6 year old and her friends absolutely love it! It's really good quality and the price was great! I would thoroughly recommend!!

image__10-08-2015-4-48-10.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Emma O'Sullivan United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! A bit tricky to put up, but the instructions are excellent. Our boys haven't stopped playing on it for days!

Emma-O-sullivan__12-08-2015-5-22-35.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Matthew Smith United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame which the kids absolutely love. The whole process has been very good starting with the delivery which arrived on time and drivers very helpful. The assembly was easy and instructions were clear and the end product looks great. A very happy and satisified customer.

Matthew-Smith__12-08-2015-5-31-41.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Wendy Britchford United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. It was easy to assemble and is excellent quality and very stable. The Grandchildren have so much fun on it and never get bored.

Wendy-Britchford__12-08-2015-5-35-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alice Martins de Castro United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing investment for my children, they have hours of endless fun with all their friends. It was relatively easy to build, however ensure you have the correct tools. Myself and my friend built it in a day.

DSC_0720__09-08-2015-8-58-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth Makgill United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Whilst the construction was not as easy as we hoped, my husband has finally finished the climbing frame and the kids are delighted. The cedar wood is great and the swings are perfect for my daughter. The instructions could have been a little easier described. Overall a great product though.

image__09-08-2015-8-52-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ray United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Meadowvale climbing frame and were very happy with the whole process of buying and delivery, communication was excellent. The climbing frame itself was easy to put together with the enclosed instructions and our kids love playing on it.

image__09-08-2015-8-23-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jilly Svikis United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame - as do all his friends! We chose one with monkey bars so he can use different parts of it as he gets older and at just three we're sure he'll have lots of fun with it in years to come. For anyone considering one don't underestimate how long it will take to build, especially if it's for a special occasion. Ours took 2 full days plus a few extra hours for boarding over three weekends. We'd definitely consider the building service next time! All in all a quality product that looks great in our garden. So much nicer than plastic!

image__09-08-2015-6-32-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849